Ratings based on 186 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cairo

Nice hotel close to everything

Posted Feb 23, 2017
Very convenient location. Nice lobby. Close to downtown and airport. Enjoyed my stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Excellent hotel near to City Centre

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Pros: Modern decor,spacious,wonderful staff
Cons: The porch roof has some holes and gaps(as part of its modern design, not broken). Rain falls through this.Not at all anything serious, I'm just being
Location: About 2 miles from Prado museum.7 miles from airport.30 euros taxi fare from airport
Can't find any fault. Spacious modern, spic and span.Very courteous staff,bellboys and housekeepers.Superb catering.Very reliable ,fast wifi in room as well as lobby.Would definitely recommend
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Dec 12, 2016
I really enjoyed my stay at that hotel. Very clean and quiet, close to metro station and lovely stuff. I highly recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Comfortable and centrally located

Posted Dec 8, 2016
We stayed three nights at this hotel and loved it. 8 minute walk away to Goya metro station from which you can connect to wherever you want to go in Madrid. Room was spacious, clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England

Excellent location

Posted Dec 6, 2016
Location: Excellent, very close to the Metro station and airport bus stops.
Beautiful stay in Madrid with this excellent hotel. The staff were amazing and no question was a problem answered every query with a smile. Enrique on the reception could not have been more helpful especially with assisting with a day out to the theme park which required the use of local transport. The room was perfect for our family stay. Thank you.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

very nice convention hotel, disappointing cuisine

Posted Nov 11, 2016 on Hotels
right downtown, very well located. Rooms are large and spacious if you have the chance to have an executive room. Otherwise, the room is quite dark (according to colleagues). Note that the hotel is still under renovation so some areas are unavailable, for example the gym which is supposed to be delivered soon. The only negative point was the quality of the food and in particular the breakfast which was really bad: cold eggs, bad coffee... Room service however was of quality.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

clean busy hotel.

Posted Nov 11, 2016
Very helpful staff. Clean good facilities - except for the food in the bar area which was not good- but only tried once so may not be a fair trial. Fairly long walking distance of many of the tourist attractions but plenty of transport options.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good breakfast though a bit far but worth it

Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
the room is very comfortable, therefore, we can take a good rest there after so many days traveling
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Shopping and city trip

Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel is clean, big and breakfast is good. Many basic shops around. Also the airport express stops 5 minutes away. Shopping malls at 5 to 10 min walk.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect place to stay

Posted Nov 3, 2016 on Hotels
It was very clean, comfortable hotel to stay, my family really had pleasant time there.