Ratings based on 722 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location for city centre. Metro ten mins walk

Posted May 30, 2017
Staff were friendly and helpful. Swimming pool not yet open unfortunately. Good location for getting to centre to do some sightseeing.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Switzerland

Very outdated room, carpet smells and dust

Posted Apr 26, 2017
Pros: Receptionist was very helpful, polite and always with a smile
Cons: Of course, they should renovate the rooms. Those cannot be rated a 4 star
Location: Convenient location in between airport and city but no much around.
Very outdated room, carpet smells and dust all over the place. Expensive parking for the location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Excellent hotel for families.

Posted Apr 12, 2017
Very close to bus stop to Madrid. Excellent complimentary breakfast
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 14, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by ALAN

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Nicole

Lovely staff but he hotel needs renovated.

Posted Jan 19, 2017 on Hotels
Lovely staff but the hotel needs to be renovated. The restaurant was very busy so they did not pick up the phone for room service. I called the front desk and they said to just keep calling every 5 minutes. I did but it was never answered.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted Dec 29, 2016
My wife and I enjoyed our stay at this Hotel. We were treated very well, courteous personnel. Conveniently located. Not too far and not too close to downtown. Good choice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Buenos Aires,Arg.

Good hotel away from dowtown,

Posted Nov 25, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: the scenary from the restaurant and the breakfast
Cons: The air condition must be checked oeriodically, room per room
Location: There is a DIa supermarket not far away, very good prices, is seven blocks from the metro that you must walk and several bus lines running near.
our roomn had and aircondition but not working, even though it was winter the room was hot and we could not open de window, The rest of the hotel and the breakfast wonderfull.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Preston

Posted Nov 12, 2016
Decent enough hotel for the money and not too far from the metro.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 9, 2016 on Hotels