Ratings based on 361 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Mantenimiento

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Pienso que las canas no son tan cómodas y les hace falta un poco más de mantenimiento, pero en general la estancia en el hotel es agradable
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel

Posted Oct 1, 2016
You can easily take bus to central Madrid. 15 min with car to airport. What i like the most is nice staff, clean room, very good food on the gourmet bar. Breakfast is ok, not som much veggies. But they have fruits. Didnt have oppurtunity to use the pool, but it seems large and nice.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from москва

по пути на канары

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
были одну ночь
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brecon

Very good August family stay in Madrid

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed as a family of 5 as we got a good rate for 2 rooms being august a quiet time for business customers. Great breakfast and very good swimming pool. They told us the gym was in construction.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Madrid

A very good choice for its price.

Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Hotels
Great, comfortable, affordable hotel. Varied breakfast and friendly staff. Location is OK if you don't need to be right in the city, with street parking 5 minutes walking away from the hotel. Only detail to be improved, the pillows, too small and fluffy for my taste. Still wholly recomendable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

todo muy bien

Posted Sep 1, 2016
Pros: lo mejor los desayunos y la amabilidad de las chicas de recepcion.
todo muy bien muy amables las chicas de recepcion con todos los nosotros. lo malo el precio del bar es prohibitivo. Un cubata casi 9 euros....
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sympa

Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel propre et bon accueil Belle piscine et bon état général
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Purificación from Mataró

Es muy buen hotel.

Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Hotels
Muy bien, empleados muy amables, hotel limpio y bonito. La unica pega los precios excesivos del bar-cafetería. Pero esta muy bien y es la segunda vez que hemos ido.
5 out of 5
by Fernando

Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
El desayuno es muy bueno y en el Hall hay algunos juegos para los niños, futbolín y consolas.