Ratings based on 141 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Madrid

Nice hotel ..friendly helpful staff ....

Posted Apr 14, 2015
The staff were very helpful and friendly .The room was clean and tidy . And the hotel was close to the public transport .
5 out of 5
by Alberto from Madrid

Great hotel

Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels
Hotel is absolutely great. The only bad bit is the neighbourhood, there's nothing around. But it is only 20 min from Madrid center.
3 out of 5
by C Poiares from Bournemouth

I thought it was closer to the city centre

Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels
It's a good deal if you stay in the zone instead of going to the city centre. Nice hotel but a bad location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mississippi via las vegas

Great!!!

Posted Jul 23, 2014
From entering the door the staff was excellent. They made us feel welcome . Our luggage did not arrive the first day but they notified us as soon as it arrived the next day.They were great with information on the different forms of public transportation. We will be back next year and I will most definitely stay there. I hope the staff dosen't change.
5 out of 5
by Paulmcitp from London

Happy customer

Posted May 1, 2014 on Hotels
Massive bed, big bright airy room, and Dominos pizza for room service. Need I say more :-)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Dey from London

A hotel worth recommending

Posted Apr 7, 2014
Well away from central Madrid, air is slightly cooler and surrounding quieter. Had tried the Cairo Barcelona and I can say hand to heart that this is one chain of hotels that live up to their good reputation. Very clean and ultra modern. Really enjoyed my weekend stay. Will surely recommend.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and Good food

Posted Mar 25, 2014 on Hotels
Room was spacious and clean. Shower temperature was loose but apart from that the room was excellent.Breakfast was nice and had the duck for dinner which was excellent
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Angela from Vancouver, BC, Canada

Good however far from city centre

Posted Jun 28, 2013
Pros: the smell of their body lotion
Cons: FAR FAR and FAR away from most of the point of interests
This hotel is good for business people who needs to go work around the area. For tourists, please not choose this hotel since it was at least 50 mins bus ride to the city centre and most of the point of interest.
5 out of 5
by Female

Expensive but Room is worth it.

Posted Sep 14, 2012 on Hotels
There are certain things you wish would be included in the price but they are not. The rooms are great though, very modern and clean, with personal AC. The walk from the closest metro is quite a walk but if you are elderly or handicap you can jump on the bus and it will take you to the hotel's doorstep.