Ratings based on 133 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

nice hotel

Posted Jan 12, 2016
It is a very nice and confort hotel, it is quiet far to the city, but even you can take the train to the center of Madrid in 15 minutes. The airport is very closer so you can take taxi or train. The room was real good and clean.
5 out of 5
by Juan from Boston

Perfect

Posted Jan 1, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent hotel. Very nice service
4 out of 5
by Sarah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Cristiano from Dublin

Best hotel in the area

Posted Jul 13, 2015 on Hotels
I often go in a business trip to Madrid and I stayed in the hotel 3 times. This is near the offices. Hotel is the best of the area. I recommend to book this. The hotel looks very new and the room are large and clean and modern. The price cheaper then the other hotels at the same level and 1000000 better. I will stay again.
4 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Madrid

Nice hotel ..friendly helpful staff ....

Posted Apr 14, 2015
The staff were very helpful and friendly .The room was clean and tidy . And the hotel was close to the public transport .
5 out of 5
by Alberto from Madrid

Great hotel

Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels
Hotel is absolutely great. The only bad bit is the neighbourhood, there's nothing around. But it is only 20 min from Madrid center.
3 out of 5
by C Poiares from Bournemouth

I thought it was closer to the city centre

Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels
It's a good deal if you stay in the zone instead of going to the city centre. Nice hotel but a bad location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mississippi via las vegas

Great!!!

Posted Jul 23, 2014
From entering the door the staff was excellent. They made us feel welcome . Our luggage did not arrive the first day but they notified us as soon as it arrived the next day.They were great with information on the different forms of public transportation. We will be back next year and I will most definitely stay there. I hope the staff dosen't change.
5 out of 5
by Paulmcitp from London

Happy customer

Posted May 1, 2014 on Hotels
Massive bed, big bright airy room, and Dominos pizza for room service. Need I say more :-)