Ratings based on 152 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by gonzalo from Bilbao

HOTELES CON ENCANTO

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
Zona muy tranquila y céntrica . Desayuno excelente tanto por el lugar como por el contenido.Personal muy motivado. Mejorable la discreción cuarto de baño- cama
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 20, 2016 by maria, Hotel Management
Estimado Gonzalo, Muchas gracias por compartir la opinión que le ha merecido su estancia con nosotros. Nos alegra muchos saber que han tenido una grata experiencia en Petit Palace Art Gallery,encontrando todos nuestros servicios a la altura de sus expectativas, como nuestros personal y nuestra ubicación , en pleno barrio de Salamanca. Estaremos encantados de recibirles e nuevo en Petit Palace Art Gallery. Atentamente, Maria Garcia Jefa de Recepción
5 out of 5
by Kathleen from RSM, California

Sisters Trip

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent location to walk to shopping, and center of city. Metro close. Retiro park just 3 blocks away- go there! It's beautiful!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 16, 2016 by maria, Hotel Management
Dear RSM, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are very happy that your had have a nice stay and you enjoyed our great location. Will be a pleasure see you soon again in Petit Palace Art Gallery. Sincerely, Maria Garcia Front Desk Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 7, 2016
Me hospedei com minha família e deu tudo certo. Muito bem localizado.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 11, 2016 by maria , Hotel Management
Preciado cliente, Obrigado por sua opinião. Estamos muito felizes que a sua estadia conosco foi tão bom. Espermos vê-los novamente. Atenciosamente, Maria Garcia Front Desk Manager
4 out of 5
by nikolaos from GREECE

MPRAVO!!

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is very trendy not as a usual one....the staff was very very polite, big and clean room,perfect but perfect..location!!(everything is around)And i could say "special" clients that know what they are looking for..I will visit it again for sure.Mpravo..to the staff
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 2, 2016 by maria, Hotel Management
Dear Nikolaos, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay , and that you had have a nice experience with us. Will be a pleause se you soon again. Sincerely Maria Garcia Front Desk Manager artgallery@petitpalace.com
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 2, 2016 by maria, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Maria Garcia Front Desk Manager artgallery@petitpalace.com
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Location, Great Staff, Somewhat Spartan Room

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
Perfect location, just blocks from high end shopping and from the Retiro, the large park in the center of Madrid. Walking distance to all major museums and other attractions (and to public transportation if one would rather ride). Funky lobby, wonderfully helpful staff, but somewhat spartan accommodations and amenities (e.g., shampoo, soap). Would expect a hotel of this caliber to have a fitness center; it doesn't (although they do have an arrangement to use a gym a few blocks away for a day fee).
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 2, 2016 by maria, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you for the review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Maria Garcia Front Desk Manager artgallery@petitpalace.com
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

hotel muy correcto

Posted Feb 2, 2016 on Hotels
Hemos estado muy a gusto en este hotel. Muy buena zona.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 16, 2016 by maria, Hotel Management
Estimado huésped, Gracias por compartir su opinión sobre su estancia con nosotros. Nos alegra saber que nuestro hotel, con sus servicios e instalaciones ha estado a la altura de sus expectativas, y que ha podido disfrutar de nuestra exclusiva ubicación en el Barrio de Salamanca. Será Un placer verle de nuevo en Petit Palace Art Gallery. Atentamente, Maria Garcia.. Jefa de Recepción.
4 out of 5
by Jorge from Santos

Excelente localização

Posted Jan 28, 2016 on Hotels
O hotel é muito bom, com atendimento cordial e atencioso. O senão ficou por conta do ar condicionado, desligado nessa época do ano. O quarto ficou bastante abafado. Resultado: dormir de janela aberta, se livrando do calor, mas ficando com a claridade e um pouco de barulho (o hotel oferece tampões para os ouvidos). Fora isso, tudo muito novo e limpo, com um bom café da manhã.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 9, 2016 by maria, Hotel Management
Caro George, Obrigado por compartilhar sua opinião sobre a sua estadia no nosso hotel. Nós estamos contentes que você passou alguns dias agradáveis no nosso hotel, desfrutar do nosso grande pequeno-almoço no Bairro de Salamanca e cuidados prestados por nossa equipe. Será um prazer vê-lo em Petit Palace Art Gallery. Atenciosamente, Maria Garcia Front Desk Manager