Ratings based on 218 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Madrid Spain

Great staff and location.

Posted Nov 3, 2016
Pros: The staff is great. The breakfast can't be beat and reasonable hours!
Cons: Not much👍
Location: Great shopping and food options just a short walk.
Room very comfortable and bathroom excellent. Good space.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 4, 2016 by Eugenio, Hotel Management
Dear Al, Thank you very much for your amazing value about your stay in Petit Palace Arturo Soria!!! It is a pleasure to know that you have enjoyed your stay with us and that, the hotel staff, the size of the room and our fantastic location reached your expectations. In your next visit please do not hesitate to contact us and we will make everything perfect! Best regards. Eugenio Buyo Cuspide. Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dubai

A good hotel in a safe and quiet area

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Pros: Their breakfast
Cons: Nothing
Location: Remote but accessible by metro, bus and taxi. Not much to do in the area.
Although located a 15 min drive from the center of Madrid, the hotel is very close to the metro. The area is nice and quiet, the staff is very friendly and the breakfast is great with a decent variety. The hotel also offers free bicycles, has good WiFi, a deposit safe and is clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 13, 2016 by Eugenio, Hotel Management
Dear Ziad, Thank you very much for your amazing value about your stay in Petit Palace Arturo Soria! It is a pleasure to know that you have enjoyed your stay with us and that the hotel staff buffet breakfast, and the rest of our services reached your expectations!!! In your next visit please do not hesitate to contact us and we will make everything perfect for you! Best regards. Eugenio Buyo Cuspide. Manager
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 2, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by wilfredo from Puerto Rico

2016 vacations

Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
EXCELLENT HOTEL WITH GOOD LOCATION NEAR CIUDAD LINEAL METRO STATION.
3 out of 5
by Sherri from Spring Hill

Posted Aug 12, 2016 on Hotels
When I booked this hotel, I looked for one within walking distance to a specific location. I do not know if it was the hotel itself or the website that was off, but we were 20 minutes by taxi from our location. I was not thrilled at all. The hotel room itself was VERY small. The staff was friendly and helpful. We flew in from the states and got in much earlier than the check in time. We asked if the rooms were ready (we had 2) and one was but the other was not. We got charged 15 euros for checking in to both rooms early (even though one was already ready). We were all tired from a 10 hour flight and didn't really care. The only other inconvenience was that we didn't have an iron in the room and had to request one. Over all, the hotel was nice. Not one I would stay in again just because it wasn't in a great location.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 17, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Sherri, Thank you very much for your reviews and share with this community your experience in Petit Palace Arturo Soria! Is very important for us to know how has been the stay of our guest because with your notes and suggestions we can improve our serivices and áreas. We hope to see you again at your next visit to Madrid. Thank you very much for visit Petit Palace Hotels!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 23, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Good comfortable hotel

Posted Oct 20, 2015
Pros: location, clean, quality and comfort
Cons: breakfast choices
Location: excellant public transport links
Good staff (but the receptionist had some difficulties in locating my booking). Breakfast was standerd but could be better.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 23, 2015 by Eugenio , Hotel Management
Dear Charlie, thank you very much for your amazing value about your stay in Petit Palace Arturo Soria! It is a pleasure to know that you have enjoyed your stay with us and that the hotel and location have reached your expectations. Thank you for your time and comments, and please do not hesitate to contact us for your next visit, we will be glad to assist you. Eugenio Buyo Cuspide, Director
5 out of 5
by Yad

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 2, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel was clean and comfortable.

Posted Aug 17, 2015
Pros: Clean, Comfortable, close to a lot of shopping and restaurants.
Cons: Fix the shower, parking was very limited.
We only spent one night at the hotel but it was mostly a good experience. The staff was helpful and the room was clean. the kids liked the stuffed animals and candy waiting for them in the room. The breakfast in the morning was also good. The shower was leaking so it would have been a problem if we were staying longer.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 25, 2015 by Eugenio, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your great review and nice comments! We are happy to know that we were able to make your stay enjoyable and that our hospitality and services reached your expectations. We hope to see you again soon in Arturo Soria!. Best regards. Eugenio Buyo Cuspide, Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 8, 2015 on Hotels