Ratings based on 636 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Leuk hotel midden in de stad

Posted Aug 16, 2015
Pros: Centrale ligging
Cons: Engelsniveau van de medewerkers. Het ontbijtbuffet mag iets uitgebreider
Location: Erg centraal, veel bezienswaardigheden. Metro op 1min lopen
Gezellig hotel dat midden in de stad ligt. Alles is centraal te bezoeken en ook de metro ligt op 1/2 min afstand. Verder schone kamer, en mooie ontbijtzaal. Echter was het lastig om met sommige te communiceren ivm taalverschil
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from offanengo

locazione eccezzionale

Posted Aug 13, 2015
Pros: la cortesia e la disponibilita' del personale, la pulizia della camera, e nel mio caso la varieta' di cibi senza glutine nel breakfast
Cons: nessuno
Location: ottima posizione, a 100 mt. dalla centralissima puerta del sol, in zona pedonale
positiva sotto tutti i punti di vista, l'hotel e' gradevole il personale gentile la locazione ottima il buffet e' vario con dolce e salato, insomma ottima qualita'prezzo lo consiglio
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cagliari

Quasi perfetto

Posted Aug 10, 2015
Il soggiorno è andato bene ed è stato secondo le aspettative, le foto delle stanze sono fedeli alla loro reale composizione, centralissimo, colazione nella norma, forse le stanze un pò più insonorizzate, l unica pecca è stata che ci sono voluti 2 giorni e 3 solleciti prima che il personale si rocordasse di sistemare il televisore.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel bem localizado!

Posted Aug 2, 2015
Hotel com staff muito disposto e sempre pronto a ajudar. Bem limpo e local de facil acesso.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mexico

Muy bien ubicado

Posted Jul 25, 2015
Excelente hotel , precio razonable, muy buen trato, cómodo y muy buen ubicado
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 5, 2015 by Jonathan, Hotel Management
Estimado Roberto, primero de todo le agradecemos el tiempo que se ha tomado en enviar sus comentarios. Es un placer ver que su estancia ha sido totalmente positiva. Nos encantaría poder volver a atenderles en un futuro. Cordiales saludos Jonathan Hernández Jefe de recepción
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Israel

Great location, very fair for the price. Excellent

Posted Jul 25, 2015
Pros: everything
Cons: nothing
Location: everything is near by
As a 3 stars hotel I couldn't ask more. Everything was great. Location is perfect. Breakfast is great. Staff - fantastic. Rooms are small but pleasant. Again - this is 3 stars. Price was fair. I will come again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 5, 2015 by Jonathan, Hotel Management
Dear Osi, Thank you so much for your great review!!! We are glad to know that your stay was absolutely positive! We always work hard to make our guests feel even better than at home. Looking forward to see you all again in future. Best regards Jonathan Hernández Jefe de recepción
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Nice hotel located to the main monuments nearby

Posted Jul 24, 2015
Wonderful and friendly staff. They speak English and extremely helpful. If you take a subway from the airport to hotel keep your valuables close to you at all times. If not take a taxi that's much faster and drop you off at the entrance of the hotel. Have your address written down for them and it will cost you 30 euros. If you need to print out a boarding pass they have two computers there for you to use or just ask them what email to send it to and they will print it out for you. Your located by many shops, U.S. food, and monuments nearby. All is walking distance if you don't want to take subway to places. Bring walking shoes!! Keep all bags you walk with close by your hip when walking in the areas of Madrid. Very comfortable room!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 5, 2015 by Jonathan, Hotel Management
Dear guest, thank you so much for your great reviews! We always work hard to make our guests feel even better than at home. It is pleasure to know that your stay was absolutely positive! Looking forward to see you again in future Kind regards Jonathan Hernández Jefe de recepción
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly staff-Great location

Posted Jul 2, 2015
The staff was friendly and helpful. Hotel in a perfect location near Plaza del Sol..shopping and dining. Our room was very warm with the air conditioning on (though the outside temp was close to 100 degrees F) which was why we rated the room comfort low.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 28, 2015 by Jonathan Hernandez, Hotel Management
Dear guest, First of all let me thank you for the time spent on submitting your reviews. It is a pleasure to know that your stay was positive because this is why we work so hard every day. Looking forward to see you again in future Best regards Jonathan Hernández Jefe de recepción
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Amstelveen

Prima hotel, direct in het centrum, ontbijt prima

Posted Jun 24, 2015
Pros: Locatie en prima ontbijt en schone kamer.
Cons: De overige bewoners te attenderen dat ze 's avonds en nachts iets minder luidruchtig de kamer en op de gang lopen.
Location: Prima locatie, dicht bij diverse metro mogelijkheden, uitstekende loop afstanden naar diverse musea etc. Diverse musea zijn gratis op tijden open.
Het hotel ligt prima in het centrum, receptie uitstekend geeft suggesties en geeft diverse trips om te ondernemen. Ontbijt is perfect alles vers en ruim voldoende. Kamer schoon, elke dag schone handdoeken en bed meermaals verschoond. Aanbevelend bij volgende vakantie en vrienden.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Italia

3 stelle in ottima posizione.

Posted Jun 23, 2015
Pros: La posizione centrale in zona pedonale. La sala colazione molto luminosa.
Cons: La reception è un po' angusta. In qualche caso il personale non è stato in grado di dare semplici informazioni turistiche.
Location: Posizione centralissima quindi tutte le attrazioni e i servizi sono facilmente raggiungibili.
La nostra stanza era interna, piccola ma tranquillla. Il letto da una piazza e mezza era appoggiato al muro. Bagno fornito di tutto e dotato di finestra.