Ratings based on 372 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice staff

Posted Aug 22, 2015
Pros: location and staff
near the two metro station,this is the big advantage fort the travellers.
Comment from EPC
Aug 31, 2015 by SRomero, EPC
Dear guest, thank you for your review. We are glad that you enjoyed our location and the facilities. We would love to see you again in our Hotel in your next visit to Madrid. best regards, Susana Romero Front Desk Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Barcelona

Excelente hotel para ver el musical "El Rey león"

Posted Aug 19, 2015
Pros: Todo
Cons: Nada
Location: Céntrico.para ver lo básico de Madrid
A menos de dos minutos del Teatro Lope de Vega, lo encuentro excelente, con unas habitaciones muy cuquis, ylo mejor el trato del personal, lo recomiendo 100 %
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from roma

Posted Aug 13, 2015
Pros: camera da letto
ottima posizione,ben collegato,pulito ed accogliente
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oregon, USA

Great family hotel close to everything.

Posted Aug 5, 2015
Great location, friendly staff, and modern rooms. We had our family of 4 stay in one room. The room was small but the bunk beds had full length mattresses and all the mattresses were comfortable. We were on the ground floor and had a small patio. Quiet location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from from florida USA

Modic. Well located. Pretty and comfortable

Posted Jun 24, 2015
We had the best experience in this hotel. The bathroom is nice and functional. The shower is perfect. The room was clean. Everything smelled nice. Yhe only thing is that the matresses are very firm so if you dont mind firm matresses, then the experience is 100 percent wonderful
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 30, 2015 by Isabel, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, thank you very much for such a nice review. We are delighted that your experience with us was great and that our facilities and cleanliness were to your liking. As for the mattresses, we are very glad to inform you that we are now undergoing a refurbishment process and our mattresses are being replaced with new and softer ones. We hope to see you back again at Petit Palace San Bernardo! Kind regards, Isabel Rodríguez || Front desk manager.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Trinidad and Tobago

hotel close to historical Madrid, value for money

Posted Jun 24, 2015
Pros: location , modern amenities and design, value for money
Cons: smiling staff
Location: hotel conveniently located near historical Madrid (plaza mayor, royal palace, puerta del sol) and at the same time right next to Gran Via nightlife di
hotel conveniently located near historical Madrid (plaza mayor, royal palace, puerta del sol) and at the same time right next to Gran Via nightlife district. Boutique hotel in attractive modern design with up-t-date amenities. Hotel staff courteous but cold
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 30, 2015 by Isabel, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, thank you for your review. We are happy that our facilities were to your liking and that our central location was useful to you. We thank you for your feedback, as it helps us improve and we will try our hardest to deliver the best service possible. Kind regards, Isabel Rodríguez || Front desk manager.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by WANDERLEY

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Small but nice. Very close to 3 different metro s

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Pros:
Friendly, responsive staff. Helped us to print our boarding passes and by on tine ticket for Prad0.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 29, 2015 by Isabel Rodríguez, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, thank you very much for leaving a comment about your stay. We are more tan happy to read that our staff was efficient and helpful to you, as we are always trying our bestso we provide an excellent service to our guests!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Milano

Ottima posizione per la visita della città

Posted Apr 22, 2015
Pros: La posizione.
Cons: La colazione dovrebbe essere compresa nel prezzo del pernottamento
Location: Perfetta per raggiungere velocemente sia Plaza Mayor che Puerta del Sol che il Palazzo Reale e tante altri siti. Inoltre vicino alla metropolitana
Hotel in ottima posizione centrale per la visita dei principali siti della città, servizio di reception ottimo, pulizia nella camera buona, zona sostanzialmente tranquilla pur essendo nel cuore della città. A 50 mt c'è la metropolitana, sempre in zona si trovano molti ristoranti, bar, supermercato e negozi.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 29, 2015 by Isabel Rodríguez, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, thank you so much for your nice review! We are delighted that our central location, as well as our efficient staff and the cleanliness of our facilities were so much to your liking! We hope to see you back at Petit Palace San Bernardo soon!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by ELENA from Vigo

Un mal hotel

Posted Apr 22, 2015 on Hotels
No es un Hotel de 4 estrellas. Cama muy incómoda, de colchón malo y muy baja, sin mesillas de noche. TV pequeña, mando de TV averiado. Armarios pequeños e incómodos. Habitación pequeña y mal decorada. Ducha sin mampara y al ducharse se moja el suelo del baño, sin videt y bastante incómodo el lavabo.Pelos en el lavabo y ducha cuando llegamos por primera vez, lo cual hace que su limpieza no sea buena. Servicio precario y no propio de un hotel de esa categoría.