Ratings based on 161 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from paris

hotel super et simple

Posted Jan 22, 2016
Pros: personel super et serviable
Cons: chaises inconfortables
Location: tres bien
tres bien et tranquile je rien d'autre a dire vous me fatiguer
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from londrai

Albergo molto bello a due passi dalla metro

Posted Jan 15, 2016
Albergo a due passi dalla metro per raggiungere poi il centro. Pulizie ottime e stanza spaziosa con cucina con tutto l'indispensabile per cucinare. Bagno grande con vasca e doccia. Personale molto gentile. Lo consiglio a chi vuol visitare Madrid. Prezzo ottimo.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel, quiet and the room was big

Posted Jan 14, 2016
Staff was very nice and helpful. It was very close to metro station.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cádiz

Está bien, pero hay cosas que mejorar.

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Pros: Cercanía con el metro y con un supermercado.
Cons: Limpieza de la cocina. La televisión es súper pequeña y apenas se puede mover, para así poder verla mientras se cena.
Location: Se puede llegar a sitios turísticos importantes directamente o con un transbordo.
Por un lado, hay que destacar que a pocos metros del hotel hay una boca de metro y un supermercado Dia. Además, a menos de 5 minutos hay un McDonald y un Burguer King. Así que la zona es bastante buena y está bien comunicada. Por otro lado, los instrumentos de cocina que te dan estaban sucios y la sartén está en un estado MUY lamentable.Había suciedad acumulada en el extractor que llevaría semanas sin limpiarse. Cuando llegamos, los cubiertos, platos,, vasos, sarténes y ollas estaban sucios, como si se hubieran limpiado con un trapo con agua. En la cafetera había restos de café de los últimos huespedes. El penúltimo dia nos tuvimos que duchar con agua tibia, porque la caldera se había saturado. Se agradece el trato del personal, que en todo momento intentó solucionar el problema, pero es lamentable que a finales de diciembre nos tengamos que duchar con agua fría, siendo un hotel de 3 estrellas.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Aleksandar from Orange County, CA

Very comfortable apartment-hotel, ++ Location

Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
Great apartment hotel in a very convenient location. Steps from the subway and restaurants
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Nicolas from Barcelone

WE Agréable

Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
Les plus: Bon rapport qualité / Prix . Bonne situation (arrivée et sortie en voiture sur Madrid, Parking sur place). Proche station metro pour naviguer sur Madrid. Proche aéroport. Cuisine studio. Bon quartier avec plein de petits restos à 5 mn (Calle Diego de Leon / Juan Bravo) Les moins: un peu bruyant (chambre face à l'ascenceur) et un peu sombre (batiment face à notre fenêtre). Accueil correct sans plus.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Italia

Hotel a due passi dalla metro

Posted Sep 28, 2015
Pros: Camera spaziosa e vicinanza alla metro
Location: Zona tranquilla, ma comunque piena di bar per poter mangiare o bere qualcosa
Sono tornata da poco da questa vacanza di 1 settimana con il mio fidanzato a Madrid e ho soggiornato presso questa struttura. Al nostro arrivo abbiamo fatto il check-in in pochissimo tempo e con le chiavi in mano siamo entrati nella stanza, o sarebbe meglio dire monolocale! Monolocale che ha soddisfatto le nostre aspettative, anzi forse le ha superate! Molto spaziosa, letti comodi, cucinino (attrezzata di forno a microonde, 2 fornelli elettrici, ecc) bagno dotato anche di bidè. Personale presente in reception 24 su 24 e davvero vicinissimo alla fermata della metro. Lo consiglio vivamente!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Great location

Posted Sep 28, 2015
Great location and good value. A little tired looking and the bathroom had not been cleaned very well as there were razor covers on the floor. But for a quick stop over for a family of 3 we had plenty of room. We would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Gopalkrishnan from Mumbai, India

Posted Sep 26, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed for 3 day... Xlent location. Very close to Diego DE Leon metro.. Also couple of Indian restaurants are close by...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Yukio from 静岡

ほぼ問題無し

Posted Sep 22, 2015 on Hotels
部屋には、ミニキッチンがあり食器も揃っていました。 室内の照明も比較的明るい方 地下鉄の駅の至近で、周辺には、スーパー、市場もあり便利でした。 問題があったとしたら、ミニキッチンを使わないときに使うシャッターが壊れていた ことでしょうか?