Ratings based on 79 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Is okay

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Pros: The hotel is okay
Cons: Changed the staff and put frenly peaple.
Location: Everything is convinced.
Te hotel is okay but the staff aré very vyry rud they don't have any costumer service consur. Only the cleaning peaple are frenly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Spokane

Quiet but close to metro and city center.

Posted Jun 23, 2016
Pros: Kitchen that allowed us to do breakfast and light dinner in the room. Quiet neighborhood and close to everything needed.
Cons: Suppy dish soap and dish rag as well as potholder.
Location: East of the city center near the Diego Leon metro station. Shopping all along the main Street as well as plenty of places to eat.
Quiet and well located to the metro and to grocery shopping, etc. If you rent with kitchen privileges you get a key that gives you access to the dishes and cooking stuff, which is adequate. Daily room service for the hotel room and bathroom parts but not the kitchen area. No dish soap or dishcloth is provided, but bath gel works just fine. Front staff very helpful. We enjoyed it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice staf

Posted Apr 23, 2016
Small hotel near the metro and lots of restaurants they have renovated the room, good price. I recomend this hotel for older people.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 13, 2016 by Paz, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your comments. Kindly
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wiltshire

Felt comfortable and safe

Posted Apr 9, 2016
Older person traveling on my own. Reception staff very helpful. One down side very noisy lots of kids! Other than that great place to stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 13, 2016 by Paz, Hotel Management
Thank you for publishing your opinions, with them, we improve. Greetings
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel, quiet and the room was big

Posted Jan 14, 2016
Staff was very nice and helpful. It was very close to metro station.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Great location

Posted Sep 28, 2015
Great location and good value. A little tired looking and the bathroom had not been cleaned very well as there were razor covers on the floor. But for a quick stop over for a family of 3 we had plenty of room. We would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect for what was needed

Posted Sep 18, 2015
Perfect for a short two day break. I went to watch a Real Madrid match and the room exceeded expecatations and in all fairness, my requirements. comfortable bed and large room. Literally round the corner from Burger King, McDonald's and dominoes and also Diego de Leon metro station. Free wifi worked great also
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice

Posted Aug 27, 2015
Nice staff and location, i would definitely go back!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Limited kitchen facilities

Posted May 30, 2015
Pros: Cleanliness
If you're looking for a complete self catering apartment then you'll be disappointed with this one. The kitchenette has only a hotplate, microwave and fridge. There's no kettle, toaster, oven or a washing machine. Supplied utensils are bare minimum. At best it's useful for heating up pre-cooked meals. You'll also need to bring your own washing up liquid, sponge etc, as these are not supplied. TVs are very small with limited Spanish channels. No international language channels. You can't even connect a laptop to the TV as there's no additional power point nearby. Most rooms are narrow. They have twin beds and a sofa which are quite comfortable. Towels and linen are clean and crisp white. Bathrooms are compact but functional. Water pressure and temperature is also good. As noted in previous reviews, bathrooms could do with a makeover. See attached pics. The whole place is generally clean and fairly quite. To summarise, this place lacks all the usual hotel facilities and the kitchenette is disappointing. For these reasons I will not stay here again so I cannot recommend.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Low-budget accommodation - ok for a quick stay

Posted May 7, 2015
Pros: Location and the friendliness of the staff.
Cons: Bathroom and kitchen areas need appropriate maintenance (mouldy sealants, broken cupboard doors, cracked bath...)
The staff are great, very helpful at all times. Unfortunately, in the week we were there we had to change rooms due to the toilet not working and also experienced a power cut through the night which meant no hot water next morning. Room was clean, although the bathroom and kitchenette areas were quite worn out.