Ratings based on 352 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Entre Atocha y Méndez Álvaro

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Ubicación idea al cerca de la estación de Atocha. Muy práctico si vienes de paso y necesitas alojarte cerca de la estación para trasladarte al aeropuerto, como fue nuestro caso
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from LG

Acogedor

Posted Aug 23, 2016
El personal del hotel super hamable y muy dispuestos para ayudarte
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from British Columbia, Canada

Nice hotel close to Atocha station

Posted Aug 22, 2016
I needed to stay one night in Madrid before heading to the south of Spain the next day, so I took the bus from Barajas airport to Atocha station. The hotel is conveniently close to the Atocha station and I was able to walk from the Atocha station to the hotel. The hotel was clean and the buffet breakfast was good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from く

駅から近い歩いて行ける

Posted Aug 20, 2016
遅い時間でも空港シャトルからアトーチャ駅からホテル歩きで行きます。シャワー圧力良いです。浅い湯船あります。掃除機はかけてほしい。広さは十分です。朝ご飯勧めるなら勧めてください。スタッフによりけり。けど親切丁寧です。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Yecla

Buena situacion en el centro sur de Madrid.

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Buena situaciln, limpio, personal profesional y simpatico. Cerca estación Atocha y sin ruidos trenes. Zona tranquila.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ジャカルタ

光の塔に近いホステル。

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Pros: 光の塔に近いので、わかりやすい。大通りにめんしてるので、すぐ見つけられる。光の塔
Cons: 廊下、自分でつけなくてもずっと明かりをつけていてほしい。
Location: 光の塔に近いので、わかりやすい。大通りにめんしてるので、すぐ見つけられる。
光の塔に近いので、わかりやすい。大通りにめんしてるので、すぐ見つけられる。タオルも、シャワーも部屋に備え付けなので、安心。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from kumamoto City

現代的なホテル

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Pros: マドリードのアトーチャ駅からの場所が分かりやすいこと.
Cons: 特になし.
Location: アトーチャ駅の周辺にはソフィア王妃美術館があり,ピカソやダリなどの著名な絵を楽しめる.
マドリードのアトーチャ駅から約500mで,場所は分かりやすい.駅とホテルの間には格安のバルがあり,食事にも不自由しない.駅からの距離が半分以内であれば,言うことなし.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Not my cup of tea......

Posted Jul 2, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Location: Location close to station but in a run down surrounding.
The hotel caters to the mass and not individuals. 5 telephone calls to staff for a minor request and still did not meet the request. Frequent visitor to Madrid but will not stay here again.....
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Buffalo NY

Pleasant hotel

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Rooms and location near Atchoa and Prado are pluses. Go to nearby street for nice and cheap breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami fl

Nice hotel with very nice people

Posted Jun 20, 2016
Very good and good location Nice people Good breakfat
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 4, 2016 by Teresa, Hotel Management
Dear Evelii, Thank you very much for sharing your experiences about your stay with us in Tripadvisor. We are glad to know you had a nice stay. This motivates all our staff to keep improving day by day. It will be a pleasure to see you back soon at the hotel, so don't hesitate in contact us for everything you need. Thank you again for your time. Best regards, General Manager