Ratings based on 218 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Venta stay

Posted Oct 7, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was close to all services. Metro not 50 mtrs away. Reception staff were very helpful. Rooms had security boxes in room not as advised on website. No in room coffee making facilities. Reception staff happy to help. Would recommend stay to others and would stay there again myself.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Recommended

Posted Oct 7, 2016 on Hotels
A very nice hotel, no outside noise. Well located, just a 1 min walk from El Carmen metro station & 15min metro ride to the centre of Madrid. It's only down side was the wifi, it did work but the signal was very weak. They do however have a computer in the lobby that is free to use. Overall good value for money.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Yes

Posted Oct 6, 2016 on Hotels
Okay
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location easy access via bus or metro.

Posted Jun 5, 2016
Good enough if you are looking for a no thrills hotel. Fittings in room somewhat tired and bath seen better days. Put off breakfast as €28 for us both for buffet style a bit steep. No bar.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dissapointing stay all round

Posted Mar 20, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel staff were very unhelpful and cold. Although paying for room service we did not receive the iron we requested until 1.5hrs ands three requests. Considering this was a work trip and there was a sense of urgency in the morning we were very disappointed. When I came to reception to ask about something, the receptionist was on the phone for 10 minutes without even gesturing to me that he would be with me shortly. He did not even acknowledge my presence. Breakfast was very average, considering I had spent two days in a budget hotel much more affordable than rafaelhoteles ventas, which was much nicer, cleaner and the food and customer service was of a far greater standard. Very dissapointed would not recommend.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

OK hotel for the value

Posted Nov 8, 2015
Decent hotel, a bit far from town however bus and Metro nearby, $30 euros to take taxi to airport, good breakfast.
3 out of 5
by Staffan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by james from Pinchbeck

Good value

Posted Oct 10, 2015 on Hotels
A good value for money hotel in a good location, will use again...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from reading berkshire Uk

Nice hotel very close to the metro

Posted Sep 8, 2015
Very nice hotel, very good buffet breakfast and one minute walk to the metro which made getting to the centre very easy.
4 out of 5
by Mohamed Housam from Morocco

Posted Aug 26, 2015 on Hotels
It was very comfortable and quiet One thing I do not like at all, and I never had it in any of the hotels I previously stayed in , they charge me for the last day breakfast .