Ratings based on 621 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ottima posizione, ma...

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Pros: La cosa migliore è sicuramente la posizione, vicino alla Piazza Callao, moltissimi negozi di abbigliamento, cibo, elettronica. Vicinissimo alla metro.
Abbiamo alloggiato la seconda settimana di agosto. La camera (307) era composta di stanza da letto e bagno: all'interno di questo la doccia non scaricava l'acqua, il bidet era inutilizzabile (probabilmente era stato aggiunto da poco e in una posizione che scomoda è dir poco) e anche il gabinetto andava una volta si e una no. Manca il frigobar e anche il condizionatore non era regolabile perché funzionava una sola modalità. Per quanto riguarda il personale, a parte un paio di persone alla reception, non hanno mai salutato. Come posizionamento è veramente ottimo, in centro, vicinissimo alla metro e a piedi si raggiungono moltissimi punti di interesse, purtroppo questo non basta per dare un voto completamente positivo.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

Would not recommend this hotel

Posted Jul 29, 2016
The hotel staff was unfriendly, not helpful and don't quite speak English. There was no facilities at the hotel. The cafe doesn't open till 10am. There wasn't a fridge in our room and I had some medication which required to be kept under cool temperature. The hotel is centrally located and that's about the only good thing about it. Would not recommend this hotel to anyone.
4 out of 5
by Rodney from Puerto Rico

Buena ubicación

Posted Jun 29, 2016 on Hotels
Comodo, buen precio y area accesible a todo
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Estadía de 4 noches en Madrid

Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Hotels
En general bueno, pero podrían mejorar el servicio del personal y la conexión a internet
3 out of 5
by german from Neuquen

Posted Jun 21, 2016 on Hotels
WiFi mala señal
4 out of 5
by SONGKAB

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by gustavo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 2, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 23, 2016
Pros: Läget
Cons: vet ej
Location: Mycket nära till shopping och sevärdeheter.
För mig var hotelet väldigt bra! Personalen var väll ok varken trevliga eller otrevliga, rummet var av tillräckligt hög standard för mig och lägget var ett bra centralt läge
4 out of 5
by Claudia Ivonne from México

Excelente ubicación

Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
El hotel está muy bien ubicado, se puede ir caminando a cualquier lado, además el Metro está sólo a unos pasos, lo que es bueno para poder conocer la ciudad si se cuenta con poco tiempo, hay muchos restaurantes al rededor. El personal es muy amable y mantienen limpio el hotel. Aunque al llegar no habían habitaciones disponibles, había gente esperando y tuve que esperar como 20 minutos a que me dieran una habitación. Lo que no me gustó fue que la tienda El Corte Inglés está justo detrás y por la madrugada se escucha mucho ruido de camiones entrando, saliendo, descargando y llevándose cosas. También se escuchaba el ruido que hacían los demás huéspedes afuera de la habitación.
4 out of 5
by Per from Nyborg

Kollegaer på mandetur

Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
Vi var 6 tidligere mandlige kollegaer, som nød vort ophold i midten af Madrid. Blot var vejret ikke med os, selv bønner hjalp ikke. Hotellet havde en ideel beliggenhed i f.h.t. restauranter,barer og sightseeing.