Ratings based on 3,764 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本、山口県

日本では銀座と新宿の繁華街の中心にあるマドリッドのホテル

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: 繁華街の中心にあること。
Cons: 部屋のエアコンの調整が低温側にずれてしまっているのでは? 最高温度に設定しても結構寒かった。(寝る時毛布が必要となった)
Location: 最高
とにかく繁華街に最も近い至便なホテル。部屋のエアコンが不調だったが、スタッフはいつも声をかけてくれたし、金庫も迅速に直してくれたし、居心地の良いホテルだった。歴史あるホテルだが、ちょうど工事中(改装中?)なのが残念だった。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

3 star hotel with 5 star rooms

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Location: The hotel was really well located for everything we wanted to do whilst in Madrid, museum visits, shopping, parks, restaurants.
We were given an amazing room but when we struggled to get the air conditioning working we were offered another fantastic room and had the night to choose which room we wanted. We eventually managed to get the air conditioning working in the initial room so stayed there as it was enormous. The other room was smaller but had a massive balcony. The beds were extremely comfy and the bathrooms very well equipped with amazing showers.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location close to the city center

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Unfortunately the restaurant was being rennovated which affected the whole experience
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Prairieville, Louisiana

Hotel Regina, Madrid, Spain

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: Location, staff, room comfort
Location: Very close to the Piazza Mayor, good restaurants, cafe bars
We loved the location, our room. The hotel staff was very helpful in recommending a fabulous restaurant within walking distance, as well as, other directions. And, the hotel airport shuttle was 5 euros less than the taxi. We loved our stay, and will stay there again on our next trip to Madrid.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Juan, Puerto Rico

Nice clean hotel with excellent location.

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Pros: Good price and service.
Location: Super!
Very clean, excellent room service. Breakfast buffet is super, nice location. Worth the money you pay for. Recommend 100%. Last but not least "Laura, the concierge, is super"
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Would of been 5 stars for everything if the room Had an iron.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from madrid

Modern Hotel very well situated.

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Well designed hotel modern clean and comfortable with helpful and pleasant staff. Well situated for cultural and alternative activities with shops and food and exploratory walks on the doorstep. A good choice for me on a weekend stop over to see el Bosco Exhibition at The Prado down the road.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 大阪

メトロに近くとても便利。バスにも乗りやすくショッピングなどにも何かと便利。

Posted Jul 26, 2016
私達の泊まった部屋は窓はあるものの景色は見えず、換気口や水道の菅などがみえました。ちょっと残念。その分車などの騒音はなかったです。ただ上の階のトイレの水の音などがよく聞こえてうるさかったです。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Philly

Great hotel close to everything!

Posted Jul 24, 2016
The hotel was close to everything 5 to 10 min walk in any direction. Alot of bars and clubs near bye. Great food around. And it has a fridge but it's almost filled with drinks & water.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Family Vacation

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Our room was on the back side of the hotel and thought it would be very quite. I turned out that there was noise till around 10 and then noise started to pickup at 5 am....rooms very small. Asked for VIP upgrade to open rooms in front of hotel and they said they were 60 more per night. Breakfast was VERY good. We paid 200 (listed for 400) per night. Beds not comfy :-(