Ratings based on 4,062 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted May 23, 2017
Pros: everything
Cons: Coffe served individually rather than via queuing at a machine
Location: Shops, Royal palace, Prado. The main station is worth seeing if nearby. Visit the Museo Cerralbo.
Second time I have stayed at the Regina which I think is an excellent hotel. Well situated in Madrid, it offers excellent service ,cleanliness and food. The bar is not bad either.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tyne and wear

Good hotel, nice and friendly staff

Posted May 23, 2017
Pros: Every thing
Location: Great location,for restaurants,bars and transportation
Easy and quick booking in, hotel room cleaned every day,well up dated,staff very helpful
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Central

Posted May 23, 2017
The staff at this hotel are amazing and had no fault with any of them. Fast check in etc. Issue I had is that there is work happening at the hotel on the floor that our room was. In fact the work was right outside the window, literally. It was very noisy and the staff were using the fire exit which was also right beside the room, so loud door bangs 1st thing in the morning. You could hear other people above us and every noise in the corridors.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel & restaurant in heart of town.

Posted May 22, 2017
Very helpful staff. Easy to locate hotel. Rooms were very clean
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami, FL USA

Excellent location and professional services!

Posted May 20, 2017
It has been a really great vacation time while staying at Regina's Hotel with its professional staff, excellent service and accommodations. The Hotel Management and Staff is awesome! Special mention to Director Carlos Lopez!! Definitely I would select this Hotel next time I get back to Madrid for family vacation and also, I would like to suggest this Hotel to others people who are looking for a small but great place. RolyC
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 17, 2017
Excellent service, clean room and great location.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel but it is being repaired

Posted May 14, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Finish the construction as soon as possible
The noise from construction is insufferable, they start around 8:30 am and keep going until past five pm.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from England

Regina Hotel Madrid

Posted May 12, 2017
Pros: Central
Cons: Coff/tea making faclity.
Location: Very close to all the central squares in Madrid. Next to Metro station Sevilla
Very central hotel to centre of Madrid, but no coffee/tea making facility in room. Room key cards did not work. Room safe took two days to fix.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Central Valley, NY

Nice Hotel

Posted May 11, 2017
Fantastic staff and proximity to main points of interest make this a great pick. Very good price as well for the location. True the hotel is undergoing renevation but they try and do most of it during the day when you are most likely out. Metro right outside and Starbucks on corner👍😁!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotelI

Posted May 9, 2017
I have a really good experience, but it very anointed.