Ratings based on 186 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from portland, OR.

Nice hotel with an excellent locación.

Posted Sep 9, 2016
Friendly staff & good breakfast, excellent locación near restaurantes.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney, Australia

Central location, clean and comfortable

Posted Aug 30, 2016
We found the location excellent. Very central to the main attractions. The bed was very comfortable and the room was clean. The bathroom was small, but shower head pressure was great and the water was hot. we would stay here again. Thank you!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 한국

숙박을 못해 아쉬웠어요

Posted Aug 23, 2016
예약이 다른 사람이랑 중복으로 된건지 정확한 문제는 모르지만 방이 없어서 알리샤에서 숙박을 하지 못했습니다. 기분이 좋진 않았지만 호텔 직원이 너무 친절했고 근처의 다른 호텔을 예약하고 택시로 보내줘서 괜찮았어요. 객실을 보진 못했지만 로비만 봐서는 갤러리처럼 멋졌습니다.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent location

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Clean , superb location,professional staff It is close to restaurants shopping places, museums etc, most places within 10-15 min of walking distance
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from toronto

Perfect location

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Perfect location walking distance to everything nice restaurants bars attractions very friendly people
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Modern bathroom, not designed functional.

Posted May 20, 2016
Housekeeping excellent by Claudia. Front desk very friendly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from c

perfect location beautiful hotel.

Posted May 19, 2016
Hotel was beautiful and very clean. Hotel staff was extremely helpful and friendly. Hotel offers breakfast buffet which was absolutely delicious. Located right on Plaza de Ana right next to various restaurants and bar - no need to walk to far to find great tapas.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Santa Cruz CA

Location Location!

Posted May 4, 2016
Pros: Location, staff, and decor.
Cons: The rooms should have a box of kleenex. It is difficult to reserve rooms directly with the hotel
Location: Lively square, museums, nightlife, market, many cafe choices.
This is the second time I have stayed in this hotel with my tour group. The location is fantastic. The staff is warm and welcoming, knowledgable and fun. The rooms have a stylish and playful air. The location of this hotel is incredible. It is close to the 3 most important museums, and the train station. We could eat well with many choices, all within walking distance. The train station is also close by, and you can hail a taxi within seconds.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cool hotel, good location

Posted Apr 17, 2016
Funky design with quirky features. Wi-fi worked well.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 12, 2016
The staff was wonderful, in particular Eva and Jose. We really liked our room. The hotel has a very modern, arty look. Very comfortable.