Ratings based on 369 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from toronto

Perfect location

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Perfect location walking distance to everything nice restaurants bars attractions very friendly people
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Modern bathroom, not designed functional.

Posted May 20, 2016
Housekeeping excellent by Claudia. Front desk very friendly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from c

perfect location beautiful hotel.

Posted May 19, 2016
Hotel was beautiful and very clean. Hotel staff was extremely helpful and friendly. Hotel offers breakfast buffet which was absolutely delicious. Located right on Plaza de Ana right next to various restaurants and bar - no need to walk to far to find great tapas.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Santa Cruz CA

Location Location!

Posted May 4, 2016
Pros: Location, staff, and decor.
Cons: The rooms should have a box of kleenex. It is difficult to reserve rooms directly with the hotel
Location: Lively square, museums, nightlife, market, many cafe choices.
This is the second time I have stayed in this hotel with my tour group. The location is fantastic. The staff is warm and welcoming, knowledgable and fun. The rooms have a stylish and playful air. The location of this hotel is incredible. It is close to the 3 most important museums, and the train station. We could eat well with many choices, all within walking distance. The train station is also close by, and you can hail a taxi within seconds.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cool hotel, good location

Posted Apr 17, 2016
Funky design with quirky features. Wi-fi worked well.
4 out of 5
by Liliana from Tigre Nordelta

La mejor ubicación de Madrid con un excelente serv

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
Excelente ubicación y mejor servicio de toda la gente desde el front-desk , mi amas y gente del desayuno El único tema a mejorar es el diseño del baño ( inodoro ) quede falta privacidad queda la puerta abierta
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 12, 2016
The staff was wonderful, in particular Eva and Jose. We really liked our room. The hotel has a very modern, arty look. Very comfortable.
5 out of 5
by Arnaldo from USA

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
Great job José R @ the front desk. Also the lady from Moldovia x breakfast.
5 out of 5
by Nancy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 2, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Joe from Greensboro, NC

Nice hotel, clean, pleasant and centrally located

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel for an overnighter in the midst of downtown Madrid. Walking distance to almost everything one would want.