Ratings based on 191 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable hotel in nice location

Posted Jan 5, 2017
Location: Location is great. Close to everything .
We reserved a Junior suite. The room was wonderful, very spacious with nice and comfortable furniture. The hotel is small with just the basics but that's all you need since it is in a corner of Plaza Santa Ana, which is full of restaurants, bars and cafes. Walking distance to everything. The staff was friendly and the breakfast was nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel, Great Location

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Hotel was in a prime location. Many sites were in walking distance and close to lots of restaurants and bars. Our room was great and had everything we needed and more! We especially loved the view from our room. Wished we could have stayed at Room Mate Alicia for a few more days.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Relaxed, comfortable and in a handy location

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Nice hotel in a good location. Close to plenty of bars, restaurants, shops and good transport links. Would be good for anyone looking for a quieter location but within easy reach of tourist sites and nightlife. Staff were friendly and helpful. Room was comfortable and clean. Having the shower in the bedroom was more unconventional and would maybe be unsuitable for all travellers, e.g. friends rather than couples.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Israel

Posted Oct 6, 2016
Location: Location is superb. Easy walks to major sites, shopping and best restaurants.
Beautifully decorated, squeaky clean room with super comfortable bed. Staff went out of their way to be helpful
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from portland, OR.

Nice hotel with an excellent locación.

Posted Sep 9, 2016
Friendly staff & good breakfast, excellent locación near restaurantes.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney, Australia

Central location, clean and comfortable

Posted Aug 30, 2016
We found the location excellent. Very central to the main attractions. The bed was very comfortable and the room was clean. The bathroom was small, but shower head pressure was great and the water was hot. we would stay here again. Thank you!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent location

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Clean , superb location,professional staff It is close to restaurants shopping places, museums etc, most places within 10-15 min of walking distance
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from toronto

Perfect location

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Perfect location walking distance to everything nice restaurants bars attractions very friendly people
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Modern bathroom, not designed functional.

Posted May 20, 2016
Housekeeping excellent by Claudia. Front desk very friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from c

perfect location beautiful hotel.

Posted May 19, 2016
Hotel was beautiful and very clean. Hotel staff was extremely helpful and friendly. Hotel offers breakfast buffet which was absolutely delicious. Located right on Plaza de Ana right next to various restaurants and bar - no need to walk to far to find great tapas.