Ratings based on 543 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Hotel com excelente localizacao, limpeza e quarto bons
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sao paulo, brasil

Localizacao TOP

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Hotel muito bem localizado, perto de todos os principais pontos do centro de Madrid, como a Granvia e estações do metro a poucos metros. Unico ponto a melhorar é o barulho dos quartos, muito próximos à rua. Equipe do hotel muito atenciosa
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Barcelona

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Todo fantástico. La ubicación, el personal, y el hotel... Recomendable 100%
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice, coazy and good location

Posted Aug 27, 2016
the hotel is nice, excellent location in the midle of the city, staff are all nice, but the gem is for sure Javi, he was just amazing help to us rooms are abit bizar, but nice all in all we recomend very much for the monet paid
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Abu Dhabi, UAE

Great Hotel, Clean, Amazing Staff

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Pros: Absolutely Everything
Location: Shopping, Night Life, Restaurants, Parks, Casino, Clubs its all around you.
Absolutely a must stay. Walking distance to Grand Via and nestled between shops, plaza's and restaurants. The staff is amazing. Extremely helpful and so friendly. The hotel supplied us with a pocket wi-fi router with internet access for free, to take out on as we explore Madrid. There is absolutely nothing we can fault with our stay. Totally recommended.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Excellent Hotel stay near in the heart of Madrid!

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Pros: Location, staff, cleanliness, niche & quiet environment
Location: Central location to Royal Palace, Cathedral, Gran Via shopping belt, and everywhere else in town....till Prado Museum.
Great location, excellent service from staff , cosy and nice room....what more can a person asks for. Well done Room Mate Laura!!! Keep it going.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to everything

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Pros: Great location Wonderful staff
Cons: Quieter air conditioning
Location: Within a short walk to almost everything in Madrid and right near many metro stations and the Renfe station at Sol.
Right in the heart of town, near Puerto del Sol and the Opera House. Lovely boutique hotel with friendly, helpful staff, decent breakfast and comfortable rooms.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent Location

Posted Jul 2, 2016
Pros: Location, friendly staff, great breakfast.
Cons: Housekeeping twice removed the card that provides electricity so we came back to a very hot room.
Location: Metro stop convenient nearby. Very good restaurants in the neighborhood. Access to major attractions by walking.
The location is excellent with a metro stop nearby. Staff is friendly and helpful. Loved getting our own WiFi to carry around town. The breakfast is more than expected.
5 out of 5
by JOSE EDUARDO from México D.F.

Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
Excelente opción para estar en pleno centro de Madrid. Ya me he hospedado dos veces en este hotel. El personal es muy amable.
5 out of 5
by Samuel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 17, 2016 on Hotels