Ratings based on 512 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Yokohama

Cosy boutique hotel close to all tourist spots.

Posted May 3, 2016
The staff was so helpful! We asked them to reserve tickets for a train to Toledo, look up for supermarkets open on Sundays and they did it so efficiently! We did have some trouble with the keys, but they were so willing to help us we had no reason to complain. Ten out of ten fithe staff!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Zentrale Lage, wirklich zu empfehlen

Posted Apr 6, 2016
Pros: Lage und Zimmer
Cons: ---
Das Hotel liegt sehr zentral, alles ist fußläufig zu erreichen, viele Cafés in der Nähe, Hotelpersonal sehr freundlich, Zimmer sauber, 4er Zimmer mit zwei Bädern optimal - würde jederzeit wieder dorthin!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from uk

Excellent comfortable hotel

Posted Apr 5, 2016
Pros: Excellent location, friendly staff and very helpful
Cons: Nothing
Location: Central location
Free wifi, comfortable room.good selection of products in mini bar
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ottima posizione

Posted Mar 7, 2016
Pros: Staff gentile, posizione, camera spaziosa, letto e doccia comodi
Cons: WC e televisore piccoli e scomodi. Pavimenti in moquette, non facili da igienizzare. Pulizie della camera eseguite molto tardi, dopo le 16:00 - 16:30
Location: Posizione centrale ed in una zona piena di locali
In generale consiglio la struttura, la gentilezza e la disponibilità dello staff hanno agevolato la nostra permanenza
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Perfect, centrally located hotel

Posted Feb 26, 2016
Chic, boutique hotel located in the centre of Madrid, within walking distance to all the sights. The room was compact, but as it was only somewhere to sleep, it didn't matter. The bathroom was fully equipped, but very tight, especially between the shower and toilet. The free dongle to give wifi access around the city came in really helpful. If you're looking for a centrally located hotel at a reasonable price, this is the place for you!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Very central hotel , clean ,simply tasteful

Posted Jan 29, 2016
Pros: Location , design , service
Location: Perfect central location
We absolutely enjoyed our stay in Madrid . Lots to see and experience. Good food . The hotel location was perfect . Easy access to the airport. Also enjojed some shopping .I thought the sale was better than in London.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Qiuirky and friendly

Posted Jan 27, 2016
Pros: As above
Cons: Room lighting
Location: Main attractions within walking reach
A welcoming and comfortable hotel. Good attention to quirky detail. Full of surprises. And a great breakfast.
5 out of 5
by Thomas Nilton from São Paulo

Bem localizado, ótimo hotel.

Posted Jan 22, 2016 on Hotels
Ótimo hotel. Limpo, bem localizado e com atendentes educados e prestativos. Voltaria com certeza.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 한국

좋아요.

Posted Jan 19, 2016 on Hotels
솔광장과 에스파냐 광장. 마요르광장. 프라도박물관 저흰 다 도보로 다녔어요. 위치 좋아요. 솔 광장 과에스파냐광장 자주갔어요~ 10분 안걸려요. 사용한 호텔 중 가장 컸어요. 깔끔하구요. 업그레이드 제안받았지만하지 않았어요. 그럼에도 불구하고 스탠다드였음에도.. 정말 넉넉 했어요. 아쉬운점이라면 티메이커 전원이 잘 눌러지지 않아 고무줄로 감아야 했고. 세면대아래유리 금이 가 있어 벌점 한개씩 뺐어요. 그리고 편지글 은 감동이였답니다. 또 묵을 의사가 있는다고 묻는다면 망설이지않고 네~ 라고 할거에요.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

깔끔한 호텔을 보고 싶으세요?

Posted Jan 18, 2016 on Hotels
처음 숙소였던 이 호텔은 깨끗함과 서비스에 1차로 만족하였고 시대 중심에 위치하고 있어 관광하는데 많은 시간을 절약할수 있게되었다. 또한 작은 부엌은 참 쓸모있었다.