Ratings based on 565 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Purmerend

Geweldig hotel, mooie ligging in het centrum.

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Pros: De ligging van dit hotel en de vriendelijkheid van het personeel, zijn wel bijzonder. De uitstraling van de kamers is ook heel netjes en creatief.
Cons: Beschrijving van de werking van de kluis.
Location: Midden in het centrum en daardoor ook makkelijk alle activiteiten, bezienswaardigheden op loopafstand. Top dus.
Een hotel met prima ligging, faciliteiten en uitermate vriendelijk personeel. Wij konden kiezen voor een upgrade kamer, maar vonden de standaard al goed genoeg. Goed bed, goede badkamer en ruimte zat. Ontbijt was ruim verzorgd en met mogelijkheden voor een ieder. ook de openingstijden van het hotel (24/7) en het ontbijt (7-12) geven aan dat er is gedacht aan alle klanten. Daarnaast kan je vanuit het vliegveld met de metro er heel goed komen (lijn 8 naar lijn 10 en laatste stuk met lijn 2 of 5) heel simpel te vinden en dan zit je op 300 meter van het hotel. Kaartje kost €5,- pp.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Long weekend away

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Pros: Location, staff, our suite.
Location: Location is brilliant but take earplugs.
Excellent. Almost a budget-style hotel with no extravagant and expensive overheads. However, that was just what we wanted. We stayed in the suite which was very good indeed. Staff were excellent and very helpful. Breakfast was just the ticket and pleasingly served until midday (very useful for barmy late nights out). Location was perfect and no more than a five minute walk from the nearest metro station.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location, lovely staff

Posted Oct 26, 2016
We had one of the quirky family rooms with beds on a mezzanine floor. We loved it. Staff incredibly friendly and helpful. Great location for walking to the major sites, and lots of choice for cafes and restaurants.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

In convenient Location

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Pros: the atmosphere of the reception area
Cons: the family room is smaller than expected for three adults with three large suitcases
Location: shopping
The hotel is decorated in modern style, located in city center, but surrouding is not noisy during my stay, the size of family room is smaller than expected, the room interior is simple, in overall, comvenient, clean but not luxury
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from france

Très bon séjour

Posted Oct 8, 2016
Pros: J ai tout aimé , je le recommande sans problème ( la chambre, le personnel très agréable, le petit déjeuner ....
Cons: C est juste parce qu il faut mettre quelque chose , moi ca m a pas manquer . La télévision ( pas de sous titre en français dommage)
Location: On peut visiter à pied c est idéale cet emplacement
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Costa Rica

Gran ubicación.

Posted Oct 6, 2016
Location: Los alrededores para turismo, shopping y actividades en Plazas o parques
Personal muy amable, buen desayuno. Lindo y amplio cuarto.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Hotel com excelente localizacao, limpeza e quarto bons
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sao paulo, brasil

Localizacao TOP

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Hotel muito bem localizado, perto de todos os principais pontos do centro de Madrid, como a Granvia e estações do metro a poucos metros. Unico ponto a melhorar é o barulho dos quartos, muito próximos à rua. Equipe do hotel muito atenciosa
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Barcelona

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Todo fantástico. La ubicación, el personal, y el hotel... Recomendable 100%
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent value

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
Loved it, Excellent staff V comfortable room Excellent location