Ratings based on 490 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Very central hotel , clean ,simply tasteful

Posted Jan 29, 2016
Pros: Location , design , service
Location: Perfect central location
We absolutely enjoyed our stay in Madrid . Lots to see and experience. Good food . The hotel location was perfect . Easy access to the airport. Also enjojed some shopping .I thought the sale was better than in London.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Qiuirky and friendly

Posted Jan 27, 2016
Pros: As above
Cons: Room lighting
Location: Main attractions within walking reach
A welcoming and comfortable hotel. Good attention to quirky detail. Full of surprises. And a great breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

centralissimo

Posted Jan 9, 2016
soggiorno di 3 notti in pieno centro a madrid. Vicinissimo a due fermate della metro ed in posizione comodissima per visitare tutte le zone più turistiche della città a piedi. Ottima colazione, varia e di qualità, disponibile fino alle ore 12:00. Con 20 euro a notte ci hanno dato una camera superior molto spaziosa ed un dispositivo per avere il wifi anche fuori dall hotel. Tutte le richieste alla reception sono state soddisfatte in modo pronto e molto cortese.. consigliatissimo!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from milano

Hotel molto carino, in pieno centro

Posted Jan 2, 2016
Gentilissimi, piccolo, 3 stelle che ne vale 4, ottima prima colazione
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Great location, easy to walkaround.

Posted Jan 1, 2016
We stayed 4 days at the end of December. The location easy to walkaround. The staff really helpful. Nice location and nice room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wolfsgraben

Nettes Hotel sehr zentral gelegen

Posted Dec 18, 2015
Zentrale Lage, gutes Frühstück, Metro Stationen in unmittelbarer Nähe, tolle Gastronomie ums Eck, Shopping ebenso
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Medellin, Colombia

Nice Hotel. Friendly very helpful staff.

Posted Dec 14, 2015
Great experience, the staff was very helpful during our stay. Will come back with no doubt.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler from new york, ny

great affordable boutique

Posted Dec 4, 2015
Pros: price, style of the place, location, staff
Cons: noisy rooms mostly due to the central location
Location: shopping, tapas bars, restaurants and close to the gay scene of madrid.
perfect location, wonderful and accommodating staff and very affordable. (but if you're a light sleeper, bring ear plugs: it's a noisy area of madrid.) also they get extra points for having their breakfast buffet available until noon each day!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great space, friendly staffs!

Posted Nov 29, 2015
We enjoyed our stay and will definitely choose Laura again if we visit Madrid.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfectly central

Posted Nov 16, 2015
Great location. Friendly staff. Super comfortable beds. What's not to love? Would definitely stay here again. Great value for money:)