Ratings based on 69 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Edmonton

Great place, great staff

Posted Jul 31, 2016
We stayed a few days at this place and tried both, a private room and a 4-bed room. Location is central and the staff are just wonderful. The only negative is the noise from the street below...which was fixed with a pair of Earplugs :) Highly recommend it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
Great double room, spacious and en suite.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Centralissimo e confortevole

Posted May 8, 2016
Ottima scelta per chi desidera un posto centralissimo a costi molto contenuti. Personale molto cortese è disponibile. Nessun fronzolo ma l'essenziale non manca. Molto consigliato
4 out of 5
by Aida

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Super

Posted Apr 7, 2016 on Hotels
Super séjour hostal super propre deco très sympa. Seul bémol mauvaise isolation de la fenêtre et donc le bruit dans la rue très bruyante
5 out of 5
by Cláudia from Vitória

Muito bom pra conhecer a cidade!

Posted Jan 5, 2016 on Hotels
Atendentes gentis, excelente localização, quarto simples, porém atende muito bem.
3 out of 5
by Jonas from Malmö

Bra i jämförelse till priset

Posted Dec 12, 2015 on Hotels
Andra gången jag bor på detta hostel och jag tycker det var betydligt fräschare förra året (2014). Nu i år (2015) luktade det illa i dom allmänna utrymmena och det var skitigt uppe på tackterassen. Det drar ner betyget som var prickfritt förra gången. Ligger otroligt centralt och är fortfarande prisvärt.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel close to the city center

Posted Dec 1, 2015 on Hotels
We had a very nice stay at Room007 Ventura. Very close to the city center and many beautiful places to visit around by walk. Special mention to Theo for organizing great party tour from the hotel roof top till the amazing bars around.
4 out of 5
by tomas

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
would stay dere again .bed a bit small.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Madrid

007 bien situé

Posted Oct 20, 2015
Pros: Position dans la ville
Cons: Isolation des fenêtres!
Location: Parcs, musée, magasinage et ce à distance de marche entre 5 et 10 minutes
Hôtel très bien situé et idéal pour un court séjour. Nous avions loué avec l'idée que c'était un ''Hostal'' et à notre grande surprise, nous avons obtenu une chambre privée pour 3 personnes. Personnel très chaleureux et accueillant. Isolation à revoir des fenêtres dû au bruit mais comme nous n'avons aucun problème avec notre sommeil ce fût mineur pour nous.