Ratings based on 32 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from KL, Malaysia

great location & good for short stay

Posted Dec 26, 2016
Location, location and location. We were given a map with complete infor of the attractions as well as the route to go about. we covered everything in 2 days. With family of 5, we were given a private room consists of 3 bunk bed. private and just enough as we only needed a place to rest. 24 hours front desk with helpful and cheerful staffs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Living between Newcastle upon Tyne and Torrebieja

Great centrally located Hostel

Posted Sep 30, 2016
Great value for money, this centrally located Hostel is one to look out for.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edmonton

Great place, great staff

Posted Jul 31, 2016
We stayed a few days at this place and tried both, a private room and a 4-bed room. Location is central and the staff are just wonderful. The only negative is the noise from the street below...which was fixed with a pair of Earplugs :) Highly recommend it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Hungary

Nice hotel close to the city.

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Pros: Not expensive. Close to the cíty. Nice staff.
Cons: -
Location: -
Very nice, kind and helpful staff. Only some walk-minutes from the city center. Many nice little restauranst near at hand. I can recommend it also for families. The price-value rate is very good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Close to the metro station, and also many main attractions (e.g. Sol) The staff are nice and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B

Next door to the City Centre, Sol

Posted Nov 8, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Great stay! Friendly staff, clean room and AC!

Posted Sep 6, 2014
We had a great time! Clean room, nicely styled hotel, friendly staff, great location to all three major museums, and AC!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Centralissimo e confortevole

Posted May 8, 2016
Ottima scelta per chi desidera un posto centralissimo a costi molto contenuti. Personale molto cortese è disponibile. Nessun fronzolo ma l'essenziale non manca. Molto consigliato
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Madrid

007 bien situé

Posted Oct 20, 2015
Pros: Position dans la ville
Cons: Isolation des fenêtres!
Location: Parcs, musée, magasinage et ce à distance de marche entre 5 et 10 minutes
Hôtel très bien situé et idéal pour un court séjour. Nous avions loué avec l'idée que c'était un ''Hostal'' et à notre grande surprise, nous avons obtenu une chambre privée pour 3 personnes. Personnel très chaleureux et accueillant. Isolation à revoir des fenêtres dû au bruit mais comme nous n'avons aucun problème avec notre sommeil ce fût mineur pour nous.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vigo

Bonito limpio y ubicación perfecta.

Posted Aug 27, 2015
Éramos cuatro chicas y la habitación con dos literas, todo muy limpio. La ducha y el váter están separados y el lavabo también lo cual facilita la estancia de varias personas. Totalmente recomendable. Volveremos!