Ratings based on 165 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

Great location, friendly staffs

Posted Mar 31, 2017
Direct bus from airport to Atocha station and just 4 minutes walk to hotel. Staffs are very friendly. Unique styles hotel. Small room but clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent welcome and situation for Atocha

Posted Mar 28, 2017
We loved the quirky, individual nature of the hotel. Staff were charming and the room and public areas very comfortable. It was very convenient for the galleries and park retiro. Our room faced Atocha and was noisy at night, but back rooms would probably be quieter.
5 out of 5
by Lesley

Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
Our daughter lives in Madrid and Sleepn was perfect for us. The location was in walking distance to our daughter, art galleries and fabric shop for me and for my husband he found the best record shop which he gave 10 out 10. I would give the hotel 10 out of 10 because it very comfortable, clean, the bed and shower were brilliant better then some expensive hotel I have stay in. I will stay there again but next time I will take a kettle and tea bags I love. Cup of tea before I get up
5 out of 5
by Shelagh

Posted Feb 19, 2017 on Hotels
Very comfortable room, friendly staff.
1 out of 5
by Volha

Posted Feb 19, 2017 on Hotels
Really, really small room, no space for 2 people, not enough space for clothes.Only changing towels in 3 days, and this information is not visible for clients, changing early costs 5 euro. Bathroom is in front of a bed and going to bathroom during the night is waking up call for everybody. Poor breakfast choice. Really loud area. Sink is outside the bathroom and beside the garbage bin, and towel is hanging over it, no space to move it around.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice and Confy!

Posted Feb 17, 2017 on Hotels
Great Place, great staff!!! Top!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 16, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 4, 2017
Location very good. Near Atocha metro station & many food surrounding. Also near Atocha train station -easy for me when i travel from Malaga. I save a lot travelling time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas

Nice hotel, small and comfortable.

Posted Jan 27, 2017
Pros: Location Staff Design Theme
Location: Very close to metro and to nearby attractions.
The location and vibe at the hotel was great. Staff was helpful and enjoyed my stay. Check in and check out were quick and easy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami

Comfortable hotel near main Madrid museums

Posted Jan 25, 2017
Comfortable bed; great shower! Welcoming lobby and public space.