Ratings based on 328 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 28, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Jordi from Barcelona

Hotel que necesita una renovación

Posted Jan 25, 2016 on Hotels
El hotel acaba de cambiar de propiedad y necesita una renovación. En las habitaciones hace mucho calor, a pesar de desconectar la calefacción.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It is a convenient location for the Stadium

Posted Jan 23, 2016
I wish there was a busyness center, but otherwise quite enjoyable - courteous staff, very clean
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Fabian from Los Angeles, CA

Posted Jan 2, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed here because it was the closest to the Santiago Bernabeu for the best price. Front desk where very nice and helpful. Room was clean. Beds where very uncomfortable and hard but that's out only complaint. We didn't spend much time in the room so for the price we paid we are very satisfied. The walls are also very very thin, you will hear everything your neighbor does. Over all perfect for what we went for had an amazing time in Spain.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ROMA

hotel buono vicino a tutto

Posted Jan 2, 2016
Pros: hotel bello pulito silenzioso vicino alla metropolitana, con 15 minuti ti trovi nei migliori posti di Madrid ,negozi, ristoranti, e al bernabeu
Cons: Per il costo del soggiorno e la qulità credo che ci sia poco da migliorare
Location: C'e di tutto e non si spende molto
viaggio bellissimo ristoranti economici e ho fatto un bellissimo natale
3 out of 5
by ignacio from Santiago de Compostela

Calidad precio acptable.

Posted Dec 18, 2015 on Hotels
Por el precio del hotel no puedo tener queja. Un hotel de 3 estrellas justito pero que da servicio. Justo acaba de cambiar a la empresa Playa Senator cuando yo me alojé. La única queja que puedo tener es el ruido excesivo de la rejilla de ventilación del sistema de calefacción/AA, que es continúo y molesto, sobre todo por la noche y más si tienes un sueño ligero. En mi habitación por lo menos de la primera planta era continuo el ruido de ventilación aún teniendo la calefacción apagada.
4 out of 5
by Daniel jesus from Sevilla

Bueno

Posted Dec 17, 2015 on Hotels
Todo bien pero no da muy buena impresión por fuera pero cambia por dentro
3 out of 5
by ENRIQUE from canarias

Está bien

Posted Dec 17, 2015 on Hotels
Bien, para un 3* y más por relación calidad/precio pero mejoraría el aislamiento acústico de las habitaciones. Hay habitaciones que las tienen al final de pequeños pasillos que parten del principal de planta (2 en cada pequeño pasillo) que se oye bastante el ruido de la puerta al abrir/cerrar de la habitación que te toca al lado, se oye cuando el otro va al baño, etc. Pero en líneas generales, bien. De comer, cerca del hotel hay un sitio que es una maravilla. Rico, rico.
5 out of 5
by Geoffrey from Herseaux

Posted Dec 15, 2015 on Hotels
Tout était parfait, un week-end à Madrid pour aller voir le Real, l'hôtel était nickel, super accueil, très propre, en plus le soleil était présent (19° un 5 décembre !!) et le Real a fait le match parfait, c'était vraiment un super week end. Hala Madrid