Ratings based on 560 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by HUMBERTO

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Uffe

Good and practical

Posted Jan 6, 2016 on HotelClub
Good location and good level of basic service. Most things worked out properly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

좋은위치, 깔끔한 호텔

Posted Jan 1, 2016
앤틱한 느낌의 호텔, 시내중심에 있고 주변에 쇼핑할 곳 먹을 곳 많아요. 스파호텔이라 수영장 냄새가 나는데 거슬리시는 분도 있을 듯 합니다. 전반적으로 좋은 호텔.
5 out of 5
by Yvan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 28, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cómodo y bueno para su precio

Posted Dec 23, 2015 on Hotels
La habitación estan limpias aunque son pequeñas, el servicio es bueno, aunque está cerca de la Gran Vía la zona no me gusto mucho, es un poco sucia
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NZ

Close to city sights, quiet rooms, the spa a bonus

Posted Dec 23, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: Location, staff, rooms, breakfast buffet, pools
Location: Plaza, shops, restaurants, theatre, palace, gardens
The hotel is a grand old building with great character. I really loved staying here and would go again. Everything works and the people were helpful. Just like everything we found in Madrid.
4 out of 5
by DANIEL from Belo Horizonte

Localização imbatível!

Posted Dec 17, 2015 on Hotels
Quarto confortável, roupa de cama e banho excelentes, localização perfeita. Café da manhã fraco e salão acanhado. Há uma cafeteira em cada quarto, o que ajuda bastante para quem gosta de café a qualquer hora. Limpeza muito bem feita, atendimento atencioso na recepção. O spa fechou em plena 5a feira, frustrando nossa expectativa de utilizá-lo. Bom custo/benefício (o café da manhã não vale os 12 euros cobrados).
5 out of 5
by María José from Pepos desde Gasteiz

perfecto

Posted Dec 16, 2015 on Hotels
Conocía Madrid. Pero esta zona, solo de paso. Viendo la situación del hotel y las características. Mejor, imposible. Gracias
4 out of 5
by London traveller

Good centrally located hotel

Posted Dec 15, 2015 on Ebookers
Nice hotel. Reception area dated, but staff friendly & helpful. Room a little dated but very comfortable & well maintained.
5 out of 5
by Cod123

Highly recommended

Posted Dec 7, 2015 on Ebookers
We had a great holiday, beautiful city, lovely hotel which was very central. Great experience