Ratings based on 56 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Valencia

Muy buena atención

Posted Jul 23, 2014
Con todas las comodidades. Muy buena ubicación, buena relación precio valor
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great spot right on Puerta Del Sol

Posted Jun 24, 2014 on Hotels
This was a real gem right on Puerta Del Sol. Our apartment was very quiet as it did not face the street. It was very clean and roomy. It was a little tricky to find. The was a buzzer system just at the entrance of a huge arch. We were easily able to reach the attendant once we found the buzzer. We really enjoyed our stay here and would definitely recommend .
5 out of 5
by Tropika from Porto

Posted Jun 7, 2014 on Hotels
Comfy beds, super location, very clean and the person in charge was very very nice and friendly and helpful in every way. The only slightly negative point was that it was on the top floor (loft) and no a/c in the bedrooms. But the main a/c was powerful enough to keep all of us very comfortable. But on the whole it was a very very comfortable stay and the location could not be better!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excelente experiencia !

Posted Apr 25, 2014 on Hotels
Muy recomendable
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfekt beliggenhed

Posted Apr 23, 2014 on Hotels
Vores lejlighed lå perfekt med udsigt over Sol-pladsen og i gåafstand fra mange seværdigheder. Metrostationen ligger lige nedenfor. Vinduerne skærmer for lyden udefra, men væggene er papirstynde, så man kan høre naboerne. Det var svært at finde adressen og receptionen, men sød og venlig betjening - dog ikke så god til engelsk, men vi fandt ud af det. Kan bestemt anbefales som opholdssted til en storbyferie.
3 out of 5
by Mats Engdahl from Tonårsförälder

Kanonläge

Posted Apr 21, 2014 on Hotels
Mindre än man förväntat sig. Dock väldigt bra läge och nära till allt!
3 out of 5
by Mette from danmark

super beliggenhed

Posted Apr 10, 2014 on Hotels
Valgte stedet primært ud fra beliggenhed, hvilket er super. Lidt lille lejlighed, men fine senge mm. Eneste problem var at køkkengrej var snavset og måtte rengøres inden brug.
1 out of 5
by sam

Room was not available

Posted Mar 20, 2014
We had paid for 4days and there was no apt available when we reached from the us. They offered to drive us to a hostel 15 mins away . We found other accommodation but arriving jet lagged and with a paid receipt to no apt was not a pleasant experience. We did not see the rooms at all so I rated a 3 above.
3 out of 5
by Kim from Dk

Ok trods alt

Posted Feb 20, 2014 on Hotels
Centralt ikke luksus men ok hvis ikke forventningerne er for høje