Ratings based on 592 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from FORMIA

Hotel molto vicino alla centralissima Piazza Sol

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Pros: Le camere erano molto grandi e l'arredo molto curato.
Cons: nessuno
Location: Molto centrale, metro a 6 minuti a piedi
Hotel molto carino con stanze molto grandi ed arredo molto curato. Molto centrale, si raggiungono a piedi, molto facilmente, sia la metro, che molti luoghi turistici (Opera, Gran Via, Plaza Major, e tutti i musei più importanti. La notte anche se ben insonorizzato si sentiva un pò di rumore perchè vicino a molte discoteche e locali vari
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Really good value

Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels
Just spent one night, but would definitely stay longer if in Madrid again
5 out of 5
by Birgit from Slagelse

Intet mindre end fantastisk

Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels
Dette hotel er perfekt, det ligger meget tæt på Santa Ana, Neptunpladsen, kongeslottet og ka hee har jeg blot nævnt nogen af dem. Du kan bestille shuttle service som skal bestilles 24 timer før du skal bruge den - pris for 5 personer 45 euro + evt. helligdagstillæg som er 1 euro pr. person. Værelserne er med god plads med tv, wifi og køleskab blandt noget af det jeg bil fremhæve. Morgenmad er som roomservice. Vil helt bestemt bo der en anden gang
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami

Right in the thick of things

Posted May 8, 2016
Pros: the location and staff
Cons: The furniture needs to be updated, but was ok
Location: You are in the middle of everything
What makes this place nice is the staff and location. The rooms/suites are big and nice and great if you are going be in Madrid for more than a couple of days. The staff is more than willing to try to help you and make your stay nice. The neighbor hood has everything you need.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 30, 2016 on Hotels
The Suite Prado is in the perfect location, within walking distance of all the major attractions, and close to the best nightlife, as well. A plus is the fact that the receptionists speak English, and the desk is open 24 hours. Considering the location and the spcaious living areas, with small kitchenette, this hotel works well for both long and short stays.
4 out of 5
by Martin from Austria

Standardhotel mit guten Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
Nettes Standardhotel. Relativ ruhige Lage, dennoch mit Nachtleben in der unmittelbaren Umgebung. Gut für Freunde und Party. Preis angemessen.
5 out of 5
by Catherine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Space and worth the money!

Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
Nice apartment suites with plenty of room, but be aware that there is no service after check-out such as toilets in the reception.
4 out of 5
by Jim from Cumbria

Simple but fantastic!

Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed for four nights. Prior to arrival, staff helped by organizing our airport transfer to the hotel. Upon arrival, they continued to help by suggesting and booking a couple of places for us. Check-in was e trembly simple and quick. The apartment was not fancy but was nice and had everything one would need - including a mini kitchen, a stocked mini bar and munchies (available to buy). We loved being able to walk everywhere very simply. Note: restaurant a little down from hotel, Viva Madrid, has a fantastic lobster and "thick rice" meal. Also, there's flamenco just around the corner!! We had a great trip!