Ratings based on 119 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by RINA YOLANDA from Venezuela

Muy buena relación precio / servicio

Posted Jun 9, 2016 on Hotels
La estadía fue perfecta nos atendieron muy bien, todos son muy amables y tratan de ayudarte en todo.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excelente

Posted Jun 5, 2016 on Hotels
Disfruté de una agradable estancia en este hotel: está en una zona muy buena, muy céntrica, la habitación cómoda, funcional y sobre todo limpia. Lo mejor del hotel: su personal, trato excelente, muy atentos y dispuestos a ayudarte en todo momento, no solo con asuntos de la estancia en el hotel sino también con cualquier otro aspecto relacionado con tu visita a Madrid. Y muy importante para mi: me guardaron el equipaje el día que dejé la habitación hasta la noche que ya tenía que coger mi transporte de regreso.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by MONICA from Chile

Basico pero suficiente

Posted May 19, 2016 on Hotels
Excelente opcion con muy buena ubicacion en madrid, buena atencion de personal, baño muy bien y wifi impecable. Cama comoda, solo un poco pequeña. En general para ser hostal cumple todas las espectativas, lo recomiendo.
4 out of 5
by Christa from Gummersbach

Abi und Berufsabschlussgeschenk der Großeltern

Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels
3 Tage Madrid, wie immer sehr schön, dazu die Feria de San Isidro! Bustour 1 und 2 gut erklärt. Prado phantastisch, Bahnhof Atocha sehenswert, Retiro einfach zum entspannen, die Altstadt zum genießen
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Localização excelente!

Posted May 17, 2016
O quarto não tem frigobar... Isso deve complicar no verão! Mas a localizacão é excelente! Da para fazer varias coisas caminhando... E ele fica ao lado tem um museo del jamon, com comida boa e barata!
4 out of 5
by Adrian from Zürich

nice hostal in the best area

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
we spent five nights herr. The rooms are not spacious but just enough for a city trip. Rooms are very clean. The neighborhood is noisy but thats the part we liked the most since you can go for tapas or breakfast in less than one minute.
2 out of 5
by Christoph from Basel

Ok

Posted Apr 7, 2016 on Hotels
The room was very small and the bathroom so tiny,that elder or little bit rounder people would not be able to use it. From the street comes no noise, but inside it is very noisy. My room was right beside the entrance hall and I heared all the coming and going of the other hotel guests as well as the chatter of the reception desk.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Yorkshire

Brilliant location in Madrid

Posted Apr 3, 2016
Pros: Location and price
Cons: Nothing
This hotel is in such a good location 10 mins walk from the Prado or the Palace so really central and 5 mins from Plaza Mayor. Lots of lovely bars and restaurants in the streets around the hotel and the tour buses stop right outside so couldn't be better. Lovely comfy beds and very helpful and friendly staff, we will return!
5 out of 5
by maor

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 1, 2016 on Hotels