Ratings based on 1,150 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Santiago, Chile

Nice Hotel in a little town near to the airport

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Pros: The localization is good for a short visit to Madrid
Cons: Nothng special
Location: Metro to Madrid 500 mts, little restaurants, quiet,
Good attention, from the free bus to the hotel reception, good persons very friendly, Special congratulations to the bus Lady Bus Driver that pick up me in the airport and to the reception People.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston

Ok stay near airport

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Location: There were many restaurants and markets in the neighorhood
The hallways and furniture are tired, but the staff were nice and the shuttle bus convenient.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice option right near the airport

Posted Nov 10, 2016
On the plus side, the hotel is very close to the airport and has access to a side street to get to the terminals so you don't have to go back on the highway to get there. There is a free parking lot - though small but we managed to find a spot. The reception and bar areas have been renovated in happy bright colours. The beds are comfortable and large, and the rooms are pretty big. On the minus side, the room decor is outdated, just like the hotel exterior - and they don't have a business centre. W needed to print our boarding passes and because of the format (we had links, not pdfs and couldn't generate them), we couldn't email them to reception to have printed. Therefore, we had to use the "business center" - which is an outdated desktop connected to a printer for which you pay per use - quite dearly. In the end it still did not work, because the printer connection didn't work. Also, the computer has very outdated software (explorer version) so you can only access the old version of gmail etc. A joke. So don't rely on their facilities in that regard.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

très bien

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Pros: le confort de l'hotel et le fait qu'il soit proche de l'aéroport
Cons: pas de point à améliorer particulièrement
Location: proche de l'aéroport
très bien et pas loin de l'aéroport de Madrid ! c'était parfait en ce qui me concerne et le rapport qualité prix est très correcte !
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver Island

Free 24 hour shuttle to airport

Posted Nov 6, 2016
This is the perfect hotel for when you have a very early flight out of Madrid Barajas Airport. Their 24 hour free shuttle bus gets you to your departure terminal in minutes without an expensive taxi fare after a good nights sleep. The rooms are quiet, super clean and the beds are very comfortable. There are a number of pleasant restaurants and bars a couple blocks away. There are ATM's and convenience stores close by as well. If you want to get into downtown Madrid there is a city bus stop just around the block and the Barajas metro station is a 15 minute walk away.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Pros: Its nearness to the airport. It was pretty close.
Cons: The bath tub glass didnt cover it whole, so water spilled out.
Location: Great!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego, United States of America

surprisingly nice hotel near airport.

Posted Oct 28, 2016
Pros: Food
Cons: Airport shuttle awful. No place to hold the luggage. Got no help in taking luggage on and off the shuttle.
Location: We were only there one night before flight out.
Got in late. Was welcomed by very nice reception lady. Helped us print boarding passes and set up wireless connection. Food in dining room and breakfast buffet were very good. Room was comfortable except for the air conditioning that was shut off for the season. Quiet despite being close to the airport.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Location: Près de l'aéroport et navette disponible.
Nous sommes arrivés à 23h pour repartir prendre l'avion à 6h30. Il y avait un restaurant ouvert à notre arrivée ce que nous avons apprécié.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sao Paulo

Excelente pedida perto do Aeroporto

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Pros: Perto do aeroporto.
Cons: O transfer de minha esposa (5 AM) demorou muito, apesar de ligar 3 vezes para o hotel e teve que pegar um taxi.
Location: Perto do metro e com bons restaurantes e bares.
Perto do hotel, pessoal muito atencioso. Uns 500 metros do metro, com facil acesso ao centro de Madri.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ciudad de México

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Estuvo bien para una sola noche. El desayuno muy completo, el señor que estaba en el restaurante muy atento. El cuarto, el baño y la cama, también estuvieron bien. El shuttle de regreso Lo único que no nos gustó fue: Que me dijeron que llamara al hotel cuando llegara al aeropuerto para que fueran por nosotros, nos tardamos más de una hora para poder comunicarnos, ya estábamos a punto de irnos en taxi, hasta que finalmente entró la llamada. Ya era la medianoche. El segundo punto es que en la recepción solamente había una persona atendiendo, por lo que fue muy lento el check in . Junto a ella estaba un señor que no la ayudaba en nada.