Ratings based on 143 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Badajoz

Para repetir

Posted Nov 18, 2015
Un buen hotel donde me resultó fácil encontrar aparcamiento libre de zonas azules y verdes y con una estación de metro muy cerquita. A parte de eso lo esperable de un hotel de cierta categoría: tranquilo, personal amable, bien desayuno buffet, limpio...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Tryp Madrid Hotel

Posted Nov 5, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was close to the airport ,nice and clean . The night attendance at the hotel good be better and more helpful . Good value for the money .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Consigliato!

Posted Nov 2, 2015
Personale dell'hotel: molto cortese e conosce l'inglese! Hotel: 4 stelle, bello, pulito, prima periferia di Madrid. Unica pecca: forse siamo stati sfortunati, ma il materasso era veramente duro! Zona dell'hotel: ben fornita da mezzi pubblici (bus e metro), vicino all'aeroporto, pochi ristoranti o bar degni di questi nomi!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Real Madrid

Posted Oct 29, 2015 on Hotels
We have reserved a double room no smoking but they gave us a smoking room - impossible to stay there. We have asked another room and no smoking was onlyavaivable with single beds. Better that than the stinky room. But it is very close to the airport and easy to public transport. Staff was also very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 29, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by JAEHO from 서울

공항에서 가까운 호텔

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
공항에서 매우 가깝고 메트로 역도 가까운 호텔 조식 뷔페 휼륭하다
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by jesus

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

calidad precio razonable

Posted Oct 18, 2015 on Hotels
el hotel esta bastante bien, la zona es muy tranquila y el metro esta muy cerca, tiene un servicio con el telepizza y te suben la cena a la habitación y te lo cargan en la cuenta. la habitación tenia las paredes muy sucias, en el baño habían pelos de los anteriores huéspedes y uno de los vasos del baño estaba usado porque tenia los labios marcados.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by AHMED

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2015 on Hotels