Ratings based on 801 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in a convenient location.

Posted Jul 14, 2015
We enjoyed our stay at the hotel which was very pleasant and clean, located in a quiet side street. It was central to all the main tourist attractions and in easy walking distance. The staff was friendly and helpful. The aircon will have to be updated because it was quite noisy but did not worry us too much. I would definitely recommend this hotel. HW
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from rio de janeiro

Magnifico

Posted Jun 25, 2015
Nos ofereceram um upgrade de quarto, que foi maravilhoso. equipe atenciosa, cortes e educada. Localização do hotel excelente e perto de tudo. Adoramos a estada.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ecuador

Nice location

Posted Jun 17, 2015
Pros: The location
Cons: Pillows
Location: Eat and shop
Practical hotel for tourist, nice area and great breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Puerto Rico

Excellent in localization.

Posted Jun 14, 2015
Pros: The hotel staff
Cons: The noise of the room that are in front of the street.
Location: The location was excellent. Very near to all the things we want to do and/or see.
When we arrived to the hotel, the hotel staff was very nice and explained us everything about the things the hotel offers, and gives us a map and show us the different places we can visit and how get to them from the hotel. We get impress with the room comfort. The pillows were very soft and the cleaniness every day was excelent. The attentions, the hotel comfort, cleaniness, lacalization, the staff and hotel conditions deserves a 5 star.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from USA

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Walking distance to metro station and restaurants near Gran Via. Great place to stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Recloses

Hôtel au coeur de Madrid, tout en étant au calme

Posted Jun 2, 2015
Pros: Être à 2 minutes à pieds de l'opéra et du palais La literie
Cons: Salle de bain
Location: Centre ville : Opéra, Palais, Cathédrale, Gran Via etc ...
L'hotel est accueillant et le personnel agréable. Toutefois, j'ai trouvé que le niveau d'anglais des personnes étaient assez limité, j'ai même pas essayé le français ... Ma chambre (prestige) était relativement bien, le lit de 180x200 était top, petit bémol sur la salle de bain qui devait daté un peu. Dommage également d'un hotel de ce standing ne dispose pas d'une piscine pour s'accorder un moment de détente en fin de journée.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ottima posizione

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Come da titolo, l'hotel si trova in un'ottima posizione. Probabilmente la struttura avrebbe bisogno di un ammodernamento ma indubbiamente vale il prezzo pagato. Camera molto spaziosa e dotata di tutti i comfort.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from dornot

Hôtel proche de tous les points d'intérêt

Posted May 30, 2015
Pros: Le personnel est d'une naturelle gentillesse et amabilité , de très beaux meubles anciens , un petit déjeuner raffiné
Cons: L'insonorisation des chambres par rapport à la rue, mais l'hôtel y travaille avec de réfections importantes en cours
Location: Un quartier tres vivant et varié , l'opéra est très proche mais aussi des cafés populaires , des restaurants de bon standing , le Palais Royal ..
Le métro est proche , mais tous les points les plus intéressants sont à courte distance ...que ce soient les monuments ou les musées , les boutiques de souvenirs , de produits typiques , qu'on cherche à boire , à manger un vrai repas ou ,simplement " tapear ", tout est sous la main...
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 29, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ottima posizione

Posted May 27, 2015
Pros: Comodità logistica e buona prima colazione
Ideale per tour pedonali e per uso mezzi pubblici.