Ratings based on 339 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from santo domingo

La cercanía con la estación Chamartin

Posted Jun 28, 2016
La,cercanía con una de las principales estaciones de trenes de Madrid es su fuerte p incipal,,y su debilidad porque queda enclaustrado en una calle inadecuada
4 out of 5
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

First visit to Madrid and Tryp Chamartin perfect.

Posted Apr 5, 2016
Pros: Just perfect Staff and room excellent.
Madrid fantastic and this Hotel was amazing because the staff were friendly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great for stay near Chamartin

Posted Mar 18, 2016 on Hotels
Very clean and convenient!
4 out of 5
by Anselmo from Gijon

Muy bueno, salvo el acceso y la escalera de entrad

Posted Mar 16, 2016 on Hotels
Evidentemente, usamos el Hotel para dormir solamente. Al estar cerca de la Estación de Metro y Tren, nos permitió comunicarnos con mucha facilidad por las diferentes zonas de Madrid. Gozamos de una temperatura muy agradable en la habitación. Y el disponer de wifi, sin limitaciones, una ventaja. Asi que salvo el acceso, que se debería resolver, tanto para personas como para taxis. La escalera de entrada muy incomoda.
4 out of 5
by Conor from Tipperary

Nice hotel, convenient area.

Posted Mar 10, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed at the hotel chamartin for 3 nights as part of a business trip. The hotel room was very clean and comfortable. The location of the hotel was very convenient as it is located next to the chamartin metro stop and the overground trains for longer distance travelling. The wifi was very good in our room but found it poor in the lobby area and breakfast areas. The hotel is also very close to the stadium Bernabéu which makes it very convenient for those travelling to football
3 out of 5
by JOSE MIGUEL from Bilbao

Posted Feb 15, 2016 on Hotels
Sin complicaciones
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from cardiff, wales.

Great hotel for stay near chamartin

Posted Feb 9, 2016
Best breakfast I think I have ever enjoyed, in lovely light room and excellent selection. Hotel common areas are a little tired but the room was spotless. Easy to use wi fi and a great place for food on the corner of the street , just 50 yards away.
5 out of 5
by Hyunae from Seoul

차마르틴 역이랑 가깝고 조식이 맛있음

Posted Feb 2, 2016 on Hotels
차마르틴 역이랑 가깝고 조식이 맛있음
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Guadalajara, Mexico

A unos pasos de la estación de tren Chamartin

Posted Jan 25, 2016
Hotel comodo y con inmejorable ubicación si esta en espera de un tren de la estación Chamartin. En la estacion tambien esta el metro que conecta con todo Madrid, aunque el centro de la ciudad esta algo retirado. Lo unico que no fue de mi agrado son los terrenos abandonados frente al hotel.