Ratings based on 46 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

This is a very simple, but well located hotel

Posted Jan 5, 2016
Pros: It is cheap, clean, and extremely well-located.
Cons: Our experience was ok overall.
Location: It is a few steps from Museo Reina Sofia and the Atocha station for trains, Metro and Cercanías
The hotel is very simple and has the basic stuff. Nice coffee and water at the lobby, wifi access, clean rooms and nice service. Don't expect an amazing place. As I said, it is very basic. But everything is new and under good conditions. For the price, it is a great deal.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 熊本市

清潔で快適なホテルです

Posted Dec 31, 2015
Pros: 部屋が清潔、駅から近い、スタッフが親切、コーヒー・ビスケットのサービス
Location: アトーチャ駅から近くとても便利です。また、プラド美術館やフィア王妃芸術センターも徒歩圏内です。
2泊しました。私が利用したのはシングルでしたので、広くはありませんが、とても清潔で快適に過ごせました。アトーチャ駅からも近く便利です。また、コーヒーやビスケットも24時間いつでも無料でいただけます。スタッフの方も気さくで親切です。次回も又利用したいと思っています。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Nana from tokyo

コスパ良し!快適なホテル

Posted Sep 8, 2015 on Hotels
トラブルがあり帰国日が1日延期し、急遽当日予約でこちらに宿泊しました。駅まで歩いていける距離で、周りにはレストランも充実、中心地までも歩いていけるのでとても便利です。 部屋も綺麗で広く、静かに過ごせました。フロントにはFREEドリンクバーがあり、コーヒー、カフェラテ、クッキーまで!とても快適に過ごせました。 スタッフの方も皆さん感じもよく、値段も安くいいホテルだと思います!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Colm A.

Nice basic hotel in central location

Posted Aug 27, 2015 on Ebookers
The hotel is modern and clean with great links to all the different tourist spots in Madrid. Our room was at the front of the hotel and it was a bit noisy even on the 5th floor. There was also minimal privacy in the bathroom as all that separated the toilet from the main room was the glass shower door. Staff were very helpful and informative.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Pena

Kaupunkiloma

Posted Apr 9, 2015 on Ebookers
Hyvä edullinen perushotelli keskustan ja nähtävyyksien lähellä.Toimiva ilmainen Wifi ja ilmaiset kahvit alakerrassa. Henkilökunta kohtelias sekä avulias.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

친절하고 깨긋~

Posted Aug 28, 2014 on Hotels
5분에서 10분 거리에 지하철과 버스 이용하기 좋았고, 무엇보다 스페인 도착시간이 빨라 호텔에 일찍 도착했으나 체크인 시간 두시간 전에 룸에 들어가서 쉴수 있어서 좋았으며, 1층 로비에 커피머신기와 정수기, 쿠키가 있어서 매우 잘 이용했어요. 물론 방도 깨긋하고 무지 만족! 신혼부부 추천 합니다.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Leevi Maronen from Orivesi.Finland.

Hyvä sijainti.

Posted Jul 19, 2014 on Hotels
Hotelli on keskeisellä paikalla.Nähtävyyksiä paljo ympäristössä..
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Federico Salas from Costa Rica

muy bien

Posted Jul 6, 2014 on Hotels
El hotel ofrece lo justo por el precio.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Lena

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 5, 2014 on Hotels