Ratings based on 49 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient location, lobby coffee, efficient space

Posted Apr 18, 2016
Pros: Location, staff, comfort.
Location: Art museums!
Just one night here, but the bed was comfortable, good shower, and we could walk to/from the train station. If we'd stayed longer, could have walked to art museums easily. Friendly staff, tea and coffee, clean (though small) rooms. Looked like some reno happening on our hall (first level) but not an issue.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent location in Madrid

Posted Apr 6, 2016
Madrid is a city to explore. A very conveniently located clean, safe and quiet room is a great find. This hotel is that. The rooms are small. But if you are looking for a good place to sleep they work well. There's no breakfast at the hotel but many many options within a 5 minute walk. And the staff is helpful and very pleasant.
3 out of 5
by Yonghee

Good !

Posted Jan 30, 2016 on Hotels
주변에 아토차역 렌페 및 메트로 프라도미술관 티센미술관과 마요르광장 레티로공원 등 접근성이 아주 뛰어났습니다. 객실크기는 작았지만 가격대비 훌륭합니다 영어가 유창한 남자 직원도 참 친절했습니다~
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

This is a very simple, but well located hotel

Posted Jan 5, 2016
Pros: It is cheap, clean, and extremely well-located.
Cons: Our experience was ok overall.
Location: It is a few steps from Museo Reina Sofia and the Atocha station for trains, Metro and Cercanías
The hotel is very simple and has the basic stuff. Nice coffee and water at the lobby, wifi access, clean rooms and nice service. Don't expect an amazing place. As I said, it is very basic. But everything is new and under good conditions. For the price, it is a great deal.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 熊本市

清潔で快適なホテルです

Posted Dec 31, 2015
Pros: 部屋が清潔、駅から近い、スタッフが親切、コーヒー・ビスケットのサービス
Location: アトーチャ駅から近くとても便利です。また、プラド美術館やフィア王妃芸術センターも徒歩圏内です。
2泊しました。私が利用したのはシングルでしたので、広くはありませんが、とても清潔で快適に過ごせました。アトーチャ駅からも近く便利です。また、コーヒーやビスケットも24時間いつでも無料でいただけます。スタッフの方も気さくで親切です。次回も又利用したいと思っています。
4 out of 5
by Nana from tokyo

コスパ良し!快適なホテル

Posted Sep 8, 2015 on Hotels
トラブルがあり帰国日が1日延期し、急遽当日予約でこちらに宿泊しました。駅まで歩いていける距離で、周りにはレストランも充実、中心地までも歩いていけるのでとても便利です。 部屋も綺麗で広く、静かに過ごせました。フロントにはFREEドリンクバーがあり、コーヒー、カフェラテ、クッキーまで!とても快適に過ごせました。 スタッフの方も皆さん感じもよく、値段も安くいいホテルだと思います!
4 out of 5
by Colm A.

Nice basic hotel in central location

Posted Aug 27, 2015 on Ebookers
The hotel is modern and clean with great links to all the different tourist spots in Madrid. Our room was at the front of the hotel and it was a bit noisy even on the 5th floor. There was also minimal privacy in the bathroom as all that separated the toilet from the main room was the glass shower door. Staff were very helpful and informative.
4 out of 5
by Pena

Kaupunkiloma

Posted Apr 9, 2015 on Ebookers
Hyvä edullinen perushotelli keskustan ja nähtävyyksien lähellä.Toimiva ilmainen Wifi ja ilmaiset kahvit alakerrassa. Henkilökunta kohtelias sekä avulias.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

친절하고 깨긋~

Posted Aug 28, 2014 on Hotels
5분에서 10분 거리에 지하철과 버스 이용하기 좋았고, 무엇보다 스페인 도착시간이 빨라 호텔에 일찍 도착했으나 체크인 시간 두시간 전에 룸에 들어가서 쉴수 있어서 좋았으며, 1층 로비에 커피머신기와 정수기, 쿠키가 있어서 매우 잘 이용했어요. 물론 방도 깨긋하고 무지 만족! 신혼부부 추천 합니다.