Ratings based on 70 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary

Good place close the train station

Posted Apr 5, 2016
Nice but the room smell like someone was smoking before; the chair beside the desk was dirty and only 1 cup in the kitchen The location it convinence but after the hotel down the street was a scary and not safe
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

surrounding is not good, there aren't anything.

Posted Jan 3, 2016
Pros: clean and good
Cons: food should be various and not enough for people staffs are kind but not reside enougly
Location: a bit far from center and there are nothing nearby hotel.. :(( but market is there.
clean and new, overally good clean and new, overally good
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Canada

Small hotel but good for short stays

Posted Dec 7, 2015
We did not have any issues finding the hotel, however the hotel is located in an industrial area. The room are small and I could barely fit in the shower. Also there was a high smell to smoke even though is a non smoking hotel. You get what you paid.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami

Great Place at Amazingly Low Rates

Posted Jul 12, 2015
Pros: Facilities and low rates.
Cons: New paint on walls and better cleaning.
Location: It is outside downtown Madirid, but you can easily reach central Madrid by train from the near by train station San Critobal Industrial.
An extended stay facility in a business district south of Madrid.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

huge rooms

Posted Jun 16, 2015
Very pleasant stay....rooms are like studios, very well maintained and clean...will go again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from british but living in spain

great value for money, and excellent staff.

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Pros: the staff. siting within easy walking distance to the train station. free and secure parking. plus easy to get to.
Cons: not a lot to say on that. happy with it all. at the price we paid I can't fault it.
Location: the location is ideal to park the car and take a train into the city. 10 euros for 10 tickets.
on arriving at the hotel we were greeted by the young lady at reception. exceptionally polite and helpful. I could imagine her at any top class hotel. easy access into the centre of Madrid by train. close by and very cheap. rooms were fine, but we did think there was a fridge and microwave in each room. no big deal. on our next visit we will definitely try to book in again. we will also try there other hotels in different cities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Low price with high quality

Posted Jun 7, 2015
Tho it's at the urban of Madrid but easily commute by train to the city centre. The staff are helpful and the price is reasonable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from france

Very convenient hotel

Posted Apr 11, 2015
Pros: Location, parking, convenient transport link to centre
Cons: Bathroom a bit small, very hot water
Location: In residential area on edge on developing industrial estate. Train excellent to centre for all Madrid attractions.
Hotel easy to locate from autoroutes around Madrid with excellent parking. Room was fine , we had basic without cooking facilities. Cafeteria attached fine for simple meals but there is a small supermarket along road adjacent to hotel if needed. Train into Madrid very close and quick so avoids needing car once at the hotel. Excellent value.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Nice hotel with friendly staff

Posted Dec 19, 2014
My stay at the hotel was very nice. The room was very clean and very well air conditions. The windows opened very widely which was a bonus to get even more air in as it was the end of august. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. They also spoke very good English and French depending on who was on reception which was a bonus as although we were fluent on those two languages , none of us knew any Spanish. The area was quiet but close to the town centres and train/bus stations so transport was very easy. The only downside to the experience was the few ladies of the night which were posted about near the hotel which would make me wary of staying there if I had young children but as long as you're prepared to turn a blind eye to them , they did not remove to the overall experience of my stay. Besides , it's not the hotels fault after all.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Julia from sydney

Value for money

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Pros: Price and parking, easy connect to city
Cons: Kitchen no detergent
Location: Nothing
Free kitchen, wifi and parking, 15 minutes train to city, what else do u need.