Ratings based on 644 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by BRUNO from Paris

Good stay

Posted May 19, 2016 on Hotels
Nice place to rest. Unluckily, swimming pool was not available
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Mariano

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Judith

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Hotel Villa Real - Madrid

Posted May 11, 2016
Pros: Location, Facilities, Cleanliness, Breakfast, Staff.
Location: Stones throw from the Prado museum, walking distance to the Royal Palace and Plaza Mayor. The Bernabeu is a tube journey away, but would recommend.
Great Hotel in a great location. Upon arrival we were complimented with a couple of champagne vouchers - which i thought was a nice touch; hadn't taken breakfast when we booked the room however the reception offered us a rate which we accepted and glad that we did - great breakfast, great variety and all really fresh. Nice room, well maintained and resupplied every day. We found the staff to be exceptionally polite and helpful, which obviously helps when you're a stranger to the place. Location is great near the Prado and walking distance to Plaza Mayor and Sol Tube. I would recommend and would like to stay again when we go back to Madrid sometime.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Absolutely loved our stay at Villa Real in Madrid.

Posted May 4, 2016
From the moment we got there to when our taxi picked us up we were looked after. I had requested a balcony room before arriving as a surprise for my partners birthday, which the hotel made sure we had as well as a free bottle of sparkling wine. Our room was gorgeous and cleaned every day. I would highly recommend this hotel to others.
4 out of 5
by jose from Lima, Perú

muy recomendable por ubicación y servicio

Posted May 1, 2016 on Hotels
perfecto para explorar Madrid, cerca al centro, a museos y a la estación de Atocha. el personal es muy atento a lo que uno requiera con gran disposición a ayudar
5 out of 5
by Paulo Roberto from Manaus

Excelente Custo/Benefício

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
Excelente localização. Starf super prestativo. Próximo de todos os museus e pontos turísticos de Madri. Bairro super seguro. Dá para se ir a pé até os locais mais visitados de Madri. Fica a 10 minutos, a pé, a estação de trem Atocha, a mais importante estação de trem de Madri. Quartos com tamanho excelente para os padrões europeus.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Hotels