Ratings based on 36 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.3 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
2.1 Service & staff
2.2 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by Fadi from Stockholm

Bad receive

Posted May 7, 2016 on Hotels
Rummet luktar nymålade
4 out of 5
by noelia from Tenerife

Estuvo bien

Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
Bien. Es sencillo pero buena ubicación, lo peor el pago de limpieza aparte
3 out of 5
by Jose from Lobito

Gostei

Posted Jan 28, 2016 on Hotels
Fantastica
3 out of 5
by LIN from Taiwan

一切都很糟糕

Posted Jul 26, 2015 on Hotels
網路上的地址是錯的!!而且此飯店沒有櫃檯,抵達之前還要先約時間check in,前來接待的女士一句英文都不會說!!四天都沒有來打掃還要收清潔費15歐。。。唯一的優點是離地鐵站超近 The address on the website is wrong.without reception counter and no one speaking english. Stay there 4 days and charge me 15 Euros but noboby come to clean!The only good thing is close to metro
1 out of 5
by Gerhard from Groningen

verry bad appartment

Posted Jul 21, 2015 on Hotels
Verry bad no room for all off us, bed in the kitchen, not the same room as on the pictures different appartment,three chars for 6 persons, we left , but never get our money back. verry bad.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dissapointed

Posted Jul 17, 2015 on Hotels
They charge a fee of 15 euros to clean the place and the floor was very dirty. The internet didn't work during the whole stay. The bedroom doesn't has a door and the air conditioned move freely to the other areas making the room impossible to cool down. They said they were going to fix the internet and they didn't. I am quite disappointed.
1 out of 5
by Gerhard from groningen

terrible dirty small don,t book it

Posted Jul 14, 2015 on Hotels
hello we were a group off 6 persons and we booked an appartment Village Chueca for 6 person,but we were send to an other appertment, there were only 5 sleeping places 2 double and one singel bed, there was a bed in the kitchen,and 2 in the livingroom, and a table with 3 chairsmin the kitchen, they would bring us another bed in the kitchen iff we agreed, then it would be full off beds everywhere, we left we could get our money back they told us, but still no refund, they are cheating us and we would never trust these guys ever they stealing your money, i am busy with Hotels.com to get my money back they also advertised with 6 persons available but stil no refund Terrible dirty small.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nightmare Alley

Posted Jul 11, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is located in a good area. The conditions of the room were very bad. The lady who gave us the key never return to change towels as she promised. I slept in a box spring, my friends, one on the floor and the other in broken bed. A real desaster. This place should be report and never rented or advertised. The place and the pictures had nothing to do. We only spend a few days but I can recommended to anyone.
3 out of 5
by Lee from Wakefield

Decent stag do base

Posted Jun 17, 2015 on Hotels
Was a stag do with five blogs in the room so was never going to be comfortable! But the place served as a place to get head down. Close to metro stations on both lines which was handy for a direct metro to the bernaau. Overall for the price can't go wrong just don't expect the ritz
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Catanzaro

Orribile da non prenotare

Posted May 6, 2015
Pros: unica cosa positiva la posizione centrale in Madrid
Cons: Dovrebbe essere cancellato da tutti i siti di agenzia on line.
Location: Centrale vicino alla Gran via di madrid.
il personale visto solo all'arrivo. Appartamento con 2 finestre su di un pozzo luce sporchissimo. televisione con pochi canali in spagnolo e basta. Unica stanza senza finestre. gli altri letti posizionati nell'ingresso. bagno piccolissimo. Ma SOPRATTUTTO NESSUN LOCALE CORRISPONDEVA ALLE FOTO CHE SI VEDONO SUL SITO.