Ratings based on 601 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

We liked there: very convenient for everything

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pros: Location, Chief is great!
Cons: You have to change the wifi password everyday.
Location: Location is good, especially for shopping and Matro bus stops. Walking to city center!
We liked this hotel with very good managed for everything: location, shopping, Metro, Restraunts... The hotel cafe is excellent with the cooking there...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pros: The facilities
Location: Location was a bit far out of the city center. About 20 minutes walk to the closest hop on - hop off tour.
The hotel was very nice and staff were welcoming upon entry. The staff in the restaurant/bar were also great. The room was very clean and comfortable. Also made use of the gym. The buffet breakfast was excellent.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

gut gelegen, sehr höffliches Personal

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Pros: die Lage
alles in Ordnung, sauber, gut gelegen, das Frühstück ist teuer
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from korea

close to everything

Posted Jul 8, 2016
Pros: quiet,gym,sauna.
Cons: free water
Location: for girls lots of shopping
it was to hot so i stayed inside the comfort hotel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Esta muy bien y es céntrico

Posted Jul 4, 2016
Recomiendo que la gente se quede en el y que vaya a su restaurante. Merece la pena la experiencia.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Santiago Chile

Nos gusto la ubicacion , buenos acceso y barrio

Posted Jun 16, 2016
Pros: Ubicacion, piezas y baño comodo
Cons: Pasillos mejor tenidos
Location: Buen shopping , iglesias cerca, zona de barrio mas local no tanto turista
Hotel no tan grande, muy amable el personal, habitaciones con espacio y baño muy amplio tiene garage por si vienes en auto. Buen Restaurant.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

wonderful location for shopping

Posted Jun 16, 2016
A modern, well located hotel. The rooms are not large but the bed is comfortable with wonderful linens and big fluffy towels. We enjoyed this Madrid hotel so much that we stayed in the same chain in Zaragoza. Again it was well located in the old quarter with the same quality and comfort. We really enjoyed our stay and highly recommend this chain.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Haarlem

Hotel van voldoende kwaliteit op een mooie locatie

Posted Jun 10, 2016
Pros: Personeel en ontbijt
Cons: De meubels in de kamers
Location: Winkelstraat, vlakbij Platea, een voormalig theater dat nu dienst doet als restaurant met optredens.
De staat van het hotel was redelijk, al waren de meubels van Ikea-kwaliteit en verouderd. Het personeel is vriendelijk en behulpzaam. Het ontbijt uitstekend, zeker voor Zuid-Europese begrippen. Het ligt aan een mooie winkelstraat vlakbij het centrum van Madrid.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hialeah, Fl

Nice

Posted Jun 10, 2016
Pros: Perfect location!!!!
Cons: Lighting in the room.
Location: Located on Madrid's best neighborhood,on Goya Street with shops, restaurants,metro and bus stops close by. Near Retiro Park and Plaza Colon.
I found this hotel's location to be perfect! It has metro and bus stops nearby. On one of Madrid's best neighborhoods very close to El Corte Ingles and other good shops. The hotel was very nice and clean. Helpful and professional staff. The only thing I would improve is the lighting in the room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Amsterdam

leuk hotel en centraal gelegen!

Posted Jun 7, 2016
Pros: de service, echt waar voor je geld. Bedden netjes opgemaakt, keurig!
Location: nabij winkels ( leuk om te shoppen) metro, het centrum
leuk hotel, en centraal gelegen. op loopafstand de metro en omgeving van leuke winkels.