Ratings based on 485 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 31, 2015
I expected a high quality hotel and got it. Everything was fine and I am happy to stay there again, should the need arise.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Madrid

Basic hotel in Salamanca district.

Posted Aug 29, 2015
Pros: Location. Great maid service.
Cons: Better wifi. Do not charge for bread in your restaurant. Review prices in your restaurant. They are too high.
Location: Shopping, Retiro Park.
Best thing about hotel is location. Rooms are okay; more like three star hotel. Wifi too slow and prices in restaurant are too high for Spain.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Moscow

Great hotel with good location

Posted Aug 25, 2015
I spent only one night there but it was good place to stay in. Close to metro station, easy to find taxi, not too far from the center, good and clean neighborhood. Friendly staff, clean room and amazing comfortable beds
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Aug 6, 2015
Great location, the staff could be more informed about places and restaurants to recommend close by. I recommend to include the breakfast, it was well served.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 1, 2015
Vänlig personal. Bra frukostbuffe och ett bra läge i Madrid.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very pleasant and comfortable stay

Posted Jul 25, 2015
Stayed here for business. Chose Vincci SoMa because it was close to where I was working. I was pleasantly surprised. It's not fancy on the outside (right on Calle Goya, but it was so pleasant inside. The rooms were very "zen" looking and feeling. Very modern and very clean. I wanted a light bite and their restaurant lounge/bar area was perfect for that--a place where you could casually relax and have a salad. Staff was very accommodating--overall, I am pleased with this "find" and would definitely go there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington, D.C.

Well located in a very nice section of Madrid.

Posted Jul 21, 2015
Pros: Everything.
Cons: A slightly bigger room would have been nice.
Location: Near the El Retiro park and a nice shopping area with excellent restaurants.
Hotel is well located near the El Retiro park and access to restaurants, subway, taxis, and shopping.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UIO

One of the Best well locations

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Perfect spanish breakfast. Close to metro, nice staff, nice neighbourhood
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UIO, EC

Excellent hotel:

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Close to metro, Best area in Madrid, lot of restaurantes, shipping, thetre and Puerta de Alcala
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Manchester

Central location

Posted Jul 15, 2015
Pros: Location, cost, staff
Location of hotel was great, staff were very friendly it was ideal for a concert trip to the Barclaycard Arena which was less than a 5 min walk away. There was a train stop 2 mins away although they run til fairly late be warned they do not start early enough for a morning flight.