Ratings based on 1,145 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Market, Md

Great Hotel and in heart of Madrid.

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Pros: staff
Cons: bathroom little dirty and room is dark
Enjoyed the attention by their staffs in front desk, bellman, and breakfast workers were great!
4 out of 5
by Fernando

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Mette from København

Posted Aug 11, 2016 on Hotels
Det er anden gang, vi booker dette hotel. Værelserne er ikke så store, men velindrettede. Man bor på en nogenlunde stille gade midt i byen.
5 out of 5
by Steven

Lo recomiento, por su limpieza y comodidad

Posted Aug 10, 2016 on Hotels
Un buen Hotel con habitación muy comoda y grande excelente limpieza, la ubicacion es insuperable .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Great location near Plaza Santa Ana

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Lighting in bathroom
Public areas smart, helpful staff. Standard room a little on the small side. Poor lighting in bathroom - one side in darkness!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very good lactation.

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Lots of quality dining right on the door step. Great shopping and sight seeing area. Highly recommend, for families or couples. Hotel rates are very honest for such quality, good below hotel parking (was included in room rate). Thanks I will be back. I
5 out of 5
by Jane from Florida

Very nice!

Posted Aug 6, 2016 on Hotels
I enjoyed my stay. The room was lovely. The front desk staff were friendly but knowledgable and acted professionally.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from milano

Grazioso albergo in pieno centro

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Albergo molto bello in pieno centro con personale molto gentile e disponibile. Situato in pienobcentro quindi in ortima posizione per raggiungere i posti più nelli della città. Le stanze sono silenziose, ampie, dotate di ogni confort e molto pulite con letto molto comodo. Ottima la colazione continentale servita su una bella e tranquilla terrazza interna.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 4, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canberra

Modern, top location.

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Spacious modern room. Quiet. Problem with shower water pressure.