Ratings based on 566 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay, worth every minute & penny.

Posted Aug 16, 2015
Pros: Everything but the staff was the best.
Cons: Nothing, perfect.
Location: Near metro and staff was quick to assist in locating points of interest.
Great attentive staff and centralized facility. Great hotel location near metro. Staff was very attentive and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ottima posizione, ottimi ristoranti

Posted Aug 14, 2015
Pros: Ristoratnti, servizio camera, servizio lavanderia , Club
Cons: servizio front desk
Location: ottima posizione zona elegante
Soggiorno confortevole, ottimi servizi Abbiamo mangiato bene, camere curate con ottima biancheria Servizio lavanderia eccellente
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from caracas

Great location in the middle of Barrio de Salamanc

Posted Aug 10, 2015
Pros: Great service, great location, good rooms, above average fitness center for Madrid
Cons: INTERNET, rooms need improvement
Location: Great location almost everything is within walking distance
I would recommend hotel Wellinton in Madrid But I will say, that today any hotel MUST have a decent working internet connection, specially a five stars one. Wellinton's leaves much to be desired. They really need to fix that. Overall I was happy with my stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice area of Madrid

Posted Aug 10, 2015
Location is great and right next to the Retiro gardens.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 5, 2015
Excellent location to museums, shopping, and wonderful restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Un hotel verdaderamente con servicio y tradicion

Posted Jul 29, 2015
Un lugar que te dan lo que necesitas ayudan y apoyan a el turista prestos a aservir y con gusto recibes mas de lo que pagas completo en todos y mas de las formas posibles muy buen desayuna exelente club muy muy bien ubicado
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Great staff, superb location, nice hotel, 1 block from El retiro, two blocks form best restaurants.... Cozy
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Jul 25, 2015
Pros: The terrace and pool area is vey good
Cons: Internal signage was difficult to follow
Location: Close to the Retiro Park and Prado Museum, lots of eating places and high quality shops. Easy to get a taxi to the rest of the city.
A comfortable, well located hotel with very friendly and helpful staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Superb hotel location

Posted Jul 23, 2015
Pros: Excellent service which is friendly as well as an authentic five star.
Cons: The bathrooms are good quality but could do with updating now.
Location: City bus is right outside which takes you to all the points of interest.
Fantastic weekend stay combining convenient transport connections as well as comfortable room with spa facility and wonderful cooling pool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mexico

Hotel bien ubicado y comodo

Posted Jul 22, 2015
El hotel esta perfectamente unicado, el personal muy amable con disposicion para resolver cualquier problema. El primer dia el aire acondicionado no alcanzo a enfriar, pero hacia mucho calor. Sin duda me vuelo a hospedar.