Ratings based on 311 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Todo muy bien salvo q la Han Es un poco obscura y no servia in foco
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tampa

It could be better

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Pros: Clean room.
Cons: See above
We arrived at midnight, after lengthy flight. Madrid was hot at 33-34 degrees....so great disappointment to find the windows of our room open!! It took at least to 3am to cool down!!! Furthermore no help with our luggage, and no luggage cart.! Otherwise the room was clean and the metro Diego de Leon very close.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Torino

Buon albergo in ottima posizione

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Situato in ottima posizione per visitare Madrid,con tutti i servizi e locali a 2 passi e la fermata della metro a 20 metri che ti porta dove vuoi.Stanza un po' piccolina ma con tutte le comodità.La finestra non permetteva la vista esterna perché dava su un piccolo patio interno ed il bagno senza bidet.Comunque confermo il giudizio positivo soprattutto x il prezzo pagato veramente onesto per essere agosto,invece un po' troppo caro il parcheggio.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Es un hotel muy bien situado y comodo.

Posted Jul 26, 2016
He viajado con dos niños y nos dieron una habitacion miy comoda y espaciosa. Para conocer Madrid muy bien situado y el metro en frente de la puerta. Muy recomendable
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent all around.

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Pros: Everything, but service, cleaniness and location was probably the best.
Cons: Minor facilities updates.
Location: The best. Good and affordable restaurantes. Metro stop with great connections.
Early check in without asking. Excellent service. Fantastic facilities.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from s

Muy bien

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Primero nos alojaron en una habitación bastante pequeña y sin vistas , pero pedimos el cambio a una más grande y abierta y así fue . Aunque no quedaban camas de matrimonio y fueron 2 camas , la noche muy bien . Habitación espaciosa y agradable muy tranquila. La zona espectacular en todo el centro y el personal del hotel un 10 ! Los 2 recepcionistas tanto el de mañana como el de la noche , un encanto. Amables y dispuestos . Me ha gustado mucho
4 out of 5
by Juan D. from Sevilla

Buen hotel

Posted Jun 23, 2016 on Hotels
Llegamos muy tarde y salimos muy temprano. Suficiente para comprobar que la habitación era buena, las camas cómodas y el baño limpio y equipado. Wifi gratis. La zona es muy buena. Apropiado para las citas de visados en la embajada de EEUU (nuestro caso) a 15 minutos andando
4 out of 5
by Shazia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 10, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 26, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Location. Price. Was pleasant enough. Not a huge impersonal corporate hotel, but not an inn either.
Cons: Poor internet connections could not be depended upon. Beds were pretty uncomfortable.
Location: Very nice neighborhood with many shops, restaurants and night life.
This was a nice urban hotel that served our purposes for a short stay. Reasonably priced. Decent amenities. Poor internet connectivity.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Amsterdam

Heerlijk hotel in een mooie buitenwijk

Posted May 23, 2016
Pros: Modern en heel relax heerlijke luie banken in de lobby. Personeel is uitermate behulpzaam en vriendelijk. Ze spreken ook Engels
Cons: Niets
Location: Op loopafstand moet je beslist naar calle salamanca de mooiste kledingzaken en eetgelegenheden
Alles was perfect het hotel de ligging. Metro op loopafstand. Je zit snel overal dichtbij. In de buurt van het hotel moet je eten bij restaurant canadio de heerlijkste pinchos. Bakkerij om de hoek voor elke ochtend een ontbijtje tussen de Spanjaarden op weg naar hun werk. Savonds nog even een borreltje pakken bij een van de restaurantjes in de buurt. Ook in het hotel kun je heerlijk eten bij restaurant daqui.