Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brandon, FL

Nice hotel, friendly staff, comfortable room.

Posted May 26, 2017
Had a pleasant stay at this hotel. Staff were accommodating and courteous. Free wifi provided in each room that worked well. Airport transportation service was convenient.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from vancouvwr bc

Food was great

Posted Feb 5, 2017
Enjoyed our stay. Will recommend to a friend for sure. Good service and very good food.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

convenient and clean

Posted Nov 1, 2016 on Hotels
very good stay. no complaints.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

clean, comfortable and friendlystaff and good food

Posted Oct 5, 2016
Pros: Good location and away from the bustling street
Cons: more varieties on food and more rooms
Location: shopping centres, temples
Had a great and wonderfull stay. Good shopping places and 24 hour food places
3 out of 5
by RAVULAPARTY

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel in madurai and kodaikanal also

Posted Jun 9, 2016
Excellent in all respect in reasonable rate.nice reception and room service.
4 out of 5
by Maheshvary from Singapore

Family Pilgrimage

Posted Sep 6, 2015 on Hotels
Since it was a day stay we are unable to comment much about your service. Nevertheless we enjoyed the food and hotel ambience. We also appreciate the staff service and attitude towards the guest. We appreciate for the service.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2015 on Hotels
it was comfortable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Oregon, USA

Nice friendly staff and clean comfy rooms

Posted Jul 7, 2015
Pros: The location is close to major attractions in Madurai. Nice sumptuous breakfast at the restaurant. Rooms are clean and the service is good.
Cons: The rooms are a little small if you add an extra bed, but was not something that bothered me.
Location: Good location, close to the Meenakshi amman temple
Nice, comfortable and good service; for a family travelling with young children, it felt safe and peaceful.
3 out of 5
by SINNAKAMAN from California,USA.

Dr.Rajaram, USA.

Posted Jun 25, 2015 on Hotels
This is 3 or 4 star hotel in Madurai in which we stayed one night to see this temple city.This hotel is easily can be rated 3 star category & not 4 star.This is my sincere opinion.