Ratings based on 69 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rotterdam

Prachtige natuur

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Pros: De sfeer, het zwembad uitkijkend op de rijstvelden, het snelle busje dat je naar het centrum van Pai bracht.
Cons: De aansturing van het personeel. Er was niet echt een gezicht.
Location: Lopen door de rijstvelden, heerlijk zwemmen.
Bungalows midden in de rijstvelden. Wat heerlijk rustig. Genoten van de natuur en het prachtige uitzicht vanuit de bungalow. Vooral de iets ouderen zullen hier heel erg van genieten.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Aug 1, 2016
Cons: 房間整理速度
明明2點就能check in結果三點到達的時候房間還沒好,然後讓我們在樹林間空等了快半小時,一進到房間是很大看起來很舒服乾淨,不過可能因為房間太趕著整理好床和棉被給人溼氣重重的感覺,明明是間評價很好的飯店但這次的經驗不是太好。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Jul 24, 2016
โรงแรมเดินทางสะดวก (ถ้ามียานพาหนะ) มีป้ายบอกตลอดทาง โรงแรมอยู่ในหมู่บ้าน ได้เห็นสิ่งแวดล้อม ความเป็นอยู่ของคนที่นั้น บรรยากาศรอบๆ โรงแรมดีมาก เป็นธรมชาติสุดๆ
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel but poor wifi connection

Posted Jul 12, 2016 on CheapTickets
Pros: pool, with a great view
Cons: wifi, very poor connection, i wont recommend if you need to get online in your room.
Location: nothing, just nothing
great breakfast buffet, unless those mainland Chinese are noisy, terrible manner, the hotel is at least 10mins by car, and not a problem if you have no car coz they offer shuttle bus to the city and charged around THB 100 pp.
3 out of 5
by Jaap

Mooi maar vervallen

Posted Jul 4, 2016 on Hotels
Als resort eenopknapbeurt zou krijgen en een goed management zou dit een top resort kunnen worden
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

רחוק מאוד מהמרכז, צוות שלא דובר אנגלית

Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
הגענו למלון, החדרים נאים ובריכה מעולה. מפה התחילו הבעיות, הפסקת חשמל שנערכה 4 שעות בלי אור בלי אוכל ובלי שתיה וצוות שלא נותן תשובות.. מלון נורא רחוק מהמרכז. לא ממליץ
4 out of 5
by Mille from Denmark

Good value for money and pretty location

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
We booked two rooms for three nights and are overall satisfied with our stay. Their shuttle bus did not stop to find us at the busstation even when I called to ask for pickup, which meant almost an hour waiting in close to 40 degrees. Staffs in reception are friendly, the breakfast is decent and the rooms clean and comfortable. Had a problem with electricity in one room, and they gave us another right away. Pictures correspond to what you get. The pool is great and is you like nature, animals and driving a scooter it is a good hotel. It is however on the edge of lacking maintanace. The floor around the pool needs fixing and likewise some broken lights. Small things that leave the overall impression a little lower. Don't expect any art in this art hotel, and don't expect to be able to buy the items (towels, sandals etc) displayed on a pricelist in your room
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Juneau, AK

Great country gettaway

Posted Feb 9, 2016
This was my favorite hotel on my vacation to Thailand. I travel a lot and stay in a lot of hotels and I enjoy a bit of luxury. If you want to escape the city, this is the place. Cows and horses graze freely in the rice fields. Everyone has there own bungalow spaced out enough for privacy. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Yes you will need a scooter as it is a 10 minute drive to town and yes the pool had gravel on the bottom, but don't let that detour you.
4 out of 5
by elad

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 18, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Amazing time in Pai.

Posted Jul 13, 2015 on Hotels
I booked the honeymoon suite for the weekend, it was truely an amazing experiance, so nice views, so beautiful place to spend the weekend, the rooms was great, bed was comfy, staff was friendly. Just to minor things, they should really have flatscreens in the honeymoon rooms, so you can connect your PC for a movie before sleep. Also the outside shower balcony area was not clean at all, and ashame could not use the outdoor shower.