Ratings based on 156 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by philip

Posted Feb 24, 2017 on Hotels
friendly staff big hotel room was good but a little dating but for price was good value ,small pool upstairs and gym which was locked so couldn't use it room had good amenities was close to restaurants etc would stay again
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, poor location.

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Me and my girlfriend stayed here for our last three days in Thailand. We really liked the hotel and the staff were awesome and very helpful. Location not the best. Our second last night we shared a seafood pasta, both ended up with food poisoning. Didn't make for a fun 20 hours of flying the next day. Overall, great place, but watch what you are eating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 4, 2016
the wireless infrastructure requires you to associate to different SSID as you move from the lobby to your room. In certain rooms internet connections can be improved.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne, Australia

Friendly and warm stay

Posted May 29, 2016 on Wotif
Clean and tidy hotel. Beautiful rooftop pool, being there during the quieter season I had the pool to myself every morning for almost a week. Hotel staff are charming and go above and beyond to help. Would stay again.
2 out of 5
by Laura from UK

Strange place on a very busy road

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
Firstly the location is quite poor unless you intend to use a bike. Its on a very busy road with no footpaths and felt dangerous to walk along. The staff were friendly and check-in was good. However the hotel seems deserted and there is a strange atmosphere. A large laundry service (for outside business) is run from the hotel and the elevator is often used for transporting laundry up and down. The 5th floor restaurant was closed and didn't look like it had ever been open but was used for the laundry instead. It was an Ok stay but wouldn't return and there are much better hotels to visit.
3 out of 5
by Syazril Hizam

Posted Mar 20, 2016 on Hotels
Its a good stay.Not the best but is worth what you paid.
4 out of 5
by Lindsey from Courtenay, BC

Comfortable stay!

Posted Feb 28, 2016 on Hotels
Great room with a free upgrade, excellent food and free DVD rentals! Great, clean pool.
5 out of 5
by joanne from leicester

Good Hotel

Posted Feb 26, 2016 on Hotels
Great view friendly staff beds were comfortable
5 out of 5
by alex from canada

stayed for 6 nights

Posted Feb 17, 2016 on Hotels
really nice hotel .got a beautiful big room with a king size bed . really clean has a gym and a pool. staff is really nice .easy to find the place
5 out of 5
by Patryk

strongly recommend ☺

Posted Feb 12, 2016 on Hotels
super helpful stuff!!! (we didn't have chairs and table on our balciny, I went to the reception and ask ,lady said this room don't have any but after 5 minuts the lady was knocking to the room with two chairs and the table ,not mentioning helping me drive to town and renting the bike as hotel run out of mopeds) very recommend ;) thank you for great time Patryk and Siriwan