Ratings based on 347 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mildura,Vic, Australia

Gorgeous stay

Posted Sep 2, 2017
Right on the beach Excellent and v friendly and helpful staff Nothing too much trouble Fantastic and v reasonably priced food Lovely villas with tasteful wooden decor within lush garden Great sized pool right by beach A quiet and v relaxing stay Have already recommended to friends I hope to return
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 11, 2017 by Karun C, Hotel Management
Dear Khun Jane, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. We definitely look forward to welcoming you back to our resort. Lovely photos! Best Regards, Fair House Villas Management Team
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Stunning Views from this well located hotel

Posted Jul 24, 2017
Pros: The staff, the views, the food and the Eco Garden. Bicycles and kayaks are provided free of charge subject to availability which is a useful addition
Cons: The gym is a let down with most of the machines not working. Having said this the views from the gym were amazing!
Location: Fishermans Market, Quad Biking, Diving (we used Dive tribe in Boput Beach), Karting and wonderful walks along the beach
The staff could not do enough to help. The views from the pool area, bar and restaurant were stunning.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 15, 2017 by Karun, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to giving us your feedback from your recent stay with us. We are happy to hear that you had a pleasant time with us. We take pride in our Garden and we do have one of the best "sunset" views on the island. Thank you for the compliments to the staff, we will definitely let them know so they can keep up the good work. As for the gym, we have well noted and will definitely look into upgrading options. Thank you and we look forward to welcoming you back to our resort. Best Regards, Fair House Villas Management Team
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Surrey.

lovely peaceful setting.

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: Maybe some more cupboard space in rooms.
Location: Good location away from noise etc. free transport to Fishermen's Village and Chaweng provided by hotel daily.
Spent 10 wonderful days there, staff friendly and efficient, nothing was too much trouble. Food excellent, no complaints. If you are looking for peace and quiet we recommend this hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 15, 2017 by Karun, Hotel Management
Dear Lynda and Tony, Thank you for taking the time to share with us your experience during your recent stay at Fair House Villas. It is always a pleasure to hear that you had a great time at our resort. Thank you for the compliments and we hope to welcome you back to our resort. Please come visit us again when you need "Peace & Quiet". Best Regards, Fair House Villas Management Team
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Highland Village, TX

Beautiful resort!

Posted Jun 2, 2017 on Orbitz
We really enjoyed our stay at the Fair House Villas. It was our favorite place in our 2 plus week trip to Thailand mk by. In fact we wished we had skipped Phuket and stayed longer at Fair House. We will definitely be returning.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 3, 2017 by Napaphat C., Hotel Management
Dear Mr. and Ms. Thank you very much for your greatest generous feedback in regards of the most wonderful people, we are delighted to served and cared during your stayed. Try to lift up the standard of service as best as we can Thanks again and look forward to serving you and more of your friends again soon With best regards Napaphat C. E-Commerce Manager
4 out of 5
by Stephen

Lovely getaway

Posted May 14, 2017 on Hotels
Wonderful, if somewhat dated accommodations. Beach and pool villa was large and comfortable. Service was exceptional.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 29, 2017 on CheapTickets
All everything is going well but this hotel far from city center. It's very interesting for relaxation
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver Canada

Nice Hotel beautiful location

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Pros: Stunning location with amazing views, the Villas are well kept and they try to maintain them as much as possible. The staff were caring and helpful.
Cons: Inconsistent WIFI, lack of hot water & you should not be charged for accidentally losing your room key card.
Location: Beautiful beach location, not close to anything, however the Hotel offers free shuttle service into town & fisherman's village which was nice.
There were some issues in the beginning regarding airport pickup, inconsistent WIFI in the rooms, lack of hot water & charging us for a lost room key card. After bringing our concerns to the front desk, the agent was very attentive to resolving our issues as quickly and efficiently as possible which was very well received and shows they care for the customers. Overall we had a wonderful, relaxing 3 night stay at Fair House. I would definitely recommend staying here based on the nice quite private location with beautiful island/ ocean views, well-kept compound with nicely decorated villas & an attentive staff always willing to help and resolve any concerns you may have.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 5, 2017
Excellent holiday great hotel great staff and great food
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great staff and location

Posted Mar 11, 2017
Staff and management very helpful. Location quite and relaxing. Nice beach restaurants and shuttle to town
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 2, 2017 on Orbitz
pillows were stiff. shuttle prices a bit high. overall was a good time though.