Ratings based on 40 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Søren Thyge

Posted Mar 7, 2016 on Hotels
Som stort set altid, så oversælger Thailandske hoteller sig selv.. dette hotel er ikke nogen undtagelse, men her er prisen til gengæld ok i forholdt til hvad du får. Men deres hoved foto af idyllisk sø med restaurant, der har de lige glemt at vise hvor de tager billed fra, travl "motortrafikvej" som er hovedåre ind i byen. Ikke meget mere end et stenkast fra restaurant til vej. Men sød og hjælpsomt personale... :o)
5 out of 5
by George from Vancouver,Canada

Great Hotel location

Posted Feb 28, 2016 on Hotels
Staff is exceptional! Rode in and given priority parking since we came in on motorcycles. During check-in we were given a refreshment that was wonderful! Can't say thing was bad about experience.
5 out of 5
by Richard from San Francisco

The Best of all Possible Worlds

Posted Feb 6, 2016 on Hotels
I planned to visit friends in Mae Sot but got sick immediately upon arrival. At the end of the second day the desk manager asked me where I had been. When I told her that I was sick, she brought a beautiful tray of fruit, juice and granola. Everybody was so kind, polite and helpful. The hotel is in a beautiful natural setting off the main highway leading to the airport. Just across the highway is a new shopping center with a department store, grocery, cinema and multiple restaurants so you get the best of all possible worlds.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ดี แต่ควรปรับเรื่อง Wifi

Posted Jan 8, 2016 on Hotels
โดยรวมดี ได้มาตราฐาน แต่มีข้อผิดพลาดของการใช้ Wifi ซึ่งไม่สามารถใช้ได้เลยตลอดการเข้าพัก
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Dec 31, 2015
จังหวะไม่ดี วันที่ไปมีการปิดซ่อมถนน ต้องอ้อมไปเข้าด้านหลัง กว่าจะเข้าโรงแรมได้วนเสียหลายรอบ ห้องก็อาจจะเก่าแล้ว แต่อื่นๆดีเยี่ยมทั้งพนักงาน และอาหาร
4 out of 5
by Sung Eun from Republic of Korea

the only decent stay in Mae Sot

Posted Dec 22, 2015 on Hotels
comparing this hotel to the Centara in Bangkok or somewhere else, it wouldn't really be a great place. but i can assure you, this is the only decent hotel in the area with a service quality. you may find a tiny bit of difficulty with language barrier and the place is kind of old so it may need some remodeling but still the best place in Mae Sot area.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Convenient hotel with very adequate facilities

Posted Dec 6, 2015
Pros: The staff were welcoming and the rooms - public and private - were clean and functional. The pool looked OK but I did not try it.
Cons: As a resort, I think it would need more for amusement.
Location: Although described as mountain resort, the surroundings did not seem to have anything special to offer although there are mountains and good scenery.
This was a transit stay for me and the facilities were good for this. I did not use it as a resort but it might not have been so attractive for a longer stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Nov 16, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Kerry


Posted Nov 1, 2015 on Hotels
Having been on the go for a month across the border, we needed a couple of days to rest and enjoy some good food. This hotel was just the job.
5 out of 5

Nice Hotel in Good Location, the room maybe needRe

Posted Sep 22, 2015 on Hotels
Nice hotel in A good location in Mae SOD area ,but the room is a bit in Age maybe need to renovate,Anyway for the price which they been charge for I considerated It is Worthed,