Ratings based on 378 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Canada.

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Pros: Location is fantastic.
Cons: Bed musty smell in the hallways and rooms.
Location: Visited L'Isle Adam and Chantilly. These are a very nice and beautiful places.
It is very nice hotel in the beautiful serene location. The hotel needs a bit of the upgrading especially bad musty smell and old carpets. The breakfast was delicious. Everything was super fresh and tasty. Great amenities for family with kids.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 富山県

なぜ評価が高い?

Posted Jul 15, 2016
ヨーロッパ旅行最終日、シャルルドゴール空港からほど近くで評価が高かったので利用しました。 ホテルに到着したのが夜10時頃になってしまったのもありますが、レストランも無くスタッフの応対も悪く周囲にお店もありませんでした。 部屋は広いのですが全体的な設備も古く、匂いも気になり僕的には評価の低いホテルでした。
4 out of 5
by Catherine from St-Barth

Séjour agréable

Posted May 6, 2016 on Hotels
Hôtel dans un cadre fantastique. Accueil agréable. Chambre standard Novotel. Personnellement je trouve la décoration un peu tristounette. Chambre propre, literie confortable. Restaurant très correct. Quelques soucis au niveau de la facture et du débit de la carte. Un peu moyen.
4 out of 5
by Lorraine from Leeds

What no BBC or CNN

Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
Overall our stay was very good. However, when i asked the receptionist why they had not one english speaking channel eg BBC News on the T.V she shrugged her shoulders and laughed. We had just stayed in Bordeaux and this was not a problem in the hotel there.
Comment from Hotel Management
by Cyril BULVESTRE, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. For the TV I confirm you we have CNN and BBC I'm sorry you don't find it.... Sincerely, Cyril BULVESTRE General Manager
4 out of 5
by LUCIA from Andernos

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
Sejour en famille, 2 adultes, un enfant de 6ans et un bébé de 10 mois. Chambre pas du tout adapté pour ce type de séjour, chambre trop petite alors que le site annonce des chambres familiale, l'hôtel a oublié de mettre en place le lit parapluie, heureusement nous avons amené le notre, lit installé dans le mini couloir. Bref chambre vraiment trop petite pour un séjour en famille de plusieurs jours, il peut dépanner sur une nuit ou deux. Environnement champêtre (écurie...) L'hôtel est très calme idéal pour se reposer.
Comment from Hotel Management
by Cyril BULVESTRE, Hotel Management
Chère Lucia Vous avez partagé vos impressions de séjour au Novotel Château de Maffliers et je vous en remercie. Concernant les chambres, profitez lors de votre prochain séjour de chambres communicantes, la deuxième chambre est à -50% pour les familles et le séjour plus confortable pour tous. Nous travaillons quotidiennement à la satisfaction de nos clients et vos retours sont essentiels pour progresser Au plaisir de vous accueillir de nouveau Cyril BULVESTRE Directeur
4 out of 5
by danijel from Opatija

Great value for money

Posted Mar 26, 2016 on Hotels
Beautiful around,lovley staf,great breakfasts,only you need car,very clean room
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 1, 2016 by Cyril BULVESTRE, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Cyril BULVESTRE General Manager
5 out of 5
by DENIS

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 16, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by fabienne from Brignogan

Bien sauf le prix du petit déjeuner

Posted Mar 14, 2016 on Hotels
Bon hôtel ,excellent rapport qualité prix Mais prix du petit déjeuner trop cher 16,50 ...cela ne les vaut pas
Comment from Hotel Management
by Cyril BULVESTRE, Hotel Management
Fabienne, Nous vous remercions pour vos commentaires suite à votre séjour au Novotel Château De Maffliers. C’est avec grand plaisir que nous recevons vos retours. Concernant le petit déjeuner, le tarif indiqué est le même dans tous les Novotel et imposé par la parque ainsi que son contenu, Nous l’étoffons même avec des produits régionaux et nos clients sont ravis. J'espère vous accueillir de nouveau et vous présenter ceux ci. Cyril BULVESTRE Directeur
4 out of 5
by kanghee from 함부르크

도심에서 조금 멀었지만.. 자동차를 이용하였기에 큰 불편함 없었고, 방이 4명이 사용하기에

Posted Mar 13, 2016 on Hotels
방이 조금 작았지만 전체적으로 만족합니다.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 2, 2016 by Cyril BULVESTRE, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon! Sincerely Cyril BULVESTRE General Manager