Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
43% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by William

Posted Apr 16, 2017 on Hotels
Great location Practically on the beach Rooms were basic but for the price we have no complaints Staff were always helpful Food was a little repetitive but again fur the cost we have no complaints Would use this place again fir a last minute break
5 out of 5
by brendan

Surprisingly good for the price

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
We arrived 2 hours early to book in and although our room wasn't ready, the receptionist booked us in and gave us our all inclusive wristband. This meant we could access all the hotel had to offer even though we hadn't got our room yet. The staff were very helpful and polite and made our stay very enjoyable. The food was good with a variety on offer, not 5 star but hey I didn't book a 5 star so all round decent food. The hotel has a good poolside area and literally 50 yards away from the beach, which had ample sunbeds and was very clean. Restaurants and pubs were a stones throw away, all reasonable on price.
5 out of 5
by Robert

Posted Mar 11, 2017 on Hotels
Beds were basic and could do with better quality mattress
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from P

Great Location but that's about it.

Posted Apr 9, 2016
We travelled from 28/03 to 04/04. The hotel is in a great location between Magaluf and Palmanova. The pool was not open although we found that every pool was closed at the other hotels in the area. The food was very repetative and was very fatty, there was never "show cooking" as advertised. The drinks were fine, we were not particular about drinking brands so was fine for us. The full entertainment programme that was advertised in the hotel was not existent and every evening at 8:45 there was Spanish music, the same playlist every evening with the exception of the Saturday night when it was live Spanish music but the same tracks as every other evening! The rooms were very spacious and clean, one of the beds was broken in our room, we didn't use it nor did we report it. Our stay was ruined by a very rowdy large group (20+) men on a stag do, security had to be brought in to patrol the hotel, we were only able to have our drinks in plastic cups (in case they kicked off). We agreed we would return to the area but not to this hotel, the lobby/reception area is very modern but the rest of the building is very tired and dated.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from england

Lovely hotel, close to the beach,

Posted Oct 12, 2015
Pros: Everything. Friendly staff.
Cons: Entertainment,
Location: Lovely location, beaches, shops, trips. Golf.
we enjoyed our stay at this hotel, loved the room with seaiview. All the staff are very pleasant. The food very good, the only downfall was the lack off entertainment. The evenings were so boring. So, we won't be returning to this hotel, shame, because it's got everything.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Beech

Close to beach food was disgusting very noisy

Posted Oct 19, 2014
Terrible hotel since has gone fully inclusive very noisy around the pool area at night and in the day need new sun beds food was disgusting even had to clean our own tables for breakfast not enough staff for the amount of clients in the hotel bedroom cleanliness was not too bad would definitely not go again
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 20, 2017
Dear guest, Thank you very much for your stay and the time taken publishing your opinion on our FERGUS Tobago. We are happy to hear that your accommodation was satisfactory and a good choice of accommodation. Rest assured we will keep on improving our facilities and the offered services so that every guest feels comfortable at our place. Thanks again for choosing FERGUS Hotels. Hoping to welcome you again in the future. Kind regards, Susana Cuesta Customer Experience FERGUS TOBAGO
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 2, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Ebookers
Essen isch Katastrophe, bett in Zimmer sind sehr unbequem und WC trakig.
1 out of 5
by Francisco Javier from Valencia

Fergus Tobago

Posted Nov 22, 2015 on Hotels
El hotel no cumplió las expectativas expuestas en la página, la habitacion olía ha humedad, la tele no funcionaba, y se escuchaba mucho ruido por la noche. La comida era bufete libre pero comimos un día sólo, ya que era de muy baja calidad. Servicio de recepción muy correcta y educada.