Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from west midlands

Good location. Can get over-exuberant at times.

Posted Oct 3, 2017
Great choice of food. Staff alwzys friendly and helpful.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nottingham

Need an aqua lung

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Hotel was cheap enough but easy to see why, air can was non existent, 3 in a room made for 2, was only given 2 towels between 3, I went to reception for a third towel, went for breakfast and when I returned to room the maid had been in and took all 3 existing towels and left 2 in there place!! Hotel on a steep hill and pensioners left at bottom of hill to get there themselves, hotel should of at least took there cases up, lots of drunk lads running round screaming and shouting in middle of the night, would not return
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good stay, good hotel all in all

Posted Oct 26, 2016 on Hotels
Good stay Honolulu, great location, food was good with different choices every day. Wasn't too busy, good evening entertainment :)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 12, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oxford

Hmm!

Posted Oct 1, 2016
Hotel deliberately over books and farms you out to other hotels! Food unimaginative and reconstituted!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wales

Very poor service!

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Upon arriving at reception I was dealt with the news that the hotel was fully booked even though I had paid to stay there. I was told i had to stay at another hotel which was 20 minutes walk and positioned on the very outskirts of the resort! So disappointed, it cost me a lot more money because i had to get taxi's into the resort twice a day.
3 out of 5
by Bradley

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 30, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from M

So close to the strip, beach and nightlife!

Posted Jun 14, 2016
Great hotel, downside was it was up a huge hill that transfer won't take you up, unexpected deposit costs of 50 euro pp on check in but refunded on check out. Everything else was good, food, drinks location was spot on can't fault it
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from leeds england

Great clean hotel

Posted Jun 11, 2016
Great clean basic rooms but very well kept pool bar very good food again basic but hot and very nice large swimming pool near shops strip and beach excellent value for your money
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Mucho ruido

Posted Jul 29, 2017
Es un hotel con mucho exttanjero joven y la vigilancia nocturna deja q desear. Ya se puedennponer a gritar y a pegr portaxos como locos que ahí no sube nadie. El personal muy majo pero la estancia muy mejorable