Ratings based on 342 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

Do not book for October half term

Posted Nov 2, 2017
Booked the hotel for October half term , wish I had not , it was to close on 31 st October, so both restaurants were already closed , supermarkets closed water sports closed , all we had was a room and a very exspencive breakfast £12 per head and £6 for children , not included in the cost , but hotel was ok .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from scotland

Excellent

Posted Oct 28, 2017
Excellent hotel Would Defo come back Very clean, very friendly
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from seattle wa

Party hotel- must wear earplugs!

Posted Aug 24, 2017
We wish we would have really consider the other reviews prior to booking for a family vacation. There are so many other areas on the island worth staying at. This area is a loud, college like party house. Thankfully the hotel upgraded is to an area in the hotel away from the bars but it still wasn't enough to not get woken up in the middle of the night by loud party people screaming and yelling. The hotel was nice. We will carefully reads reviews prior to booking now.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 21, 2017 by Sofía E-Guest Experience.., Hotel Management
Dear ali, First of all, I am glad to know that you had enjoyed your holidays in Mallorca. And I am sorry to know that you had experience some inconvenience. According with the noise, I want you to know that we have security guards who make continuous rounds at night to help for this situations. you can dial number 9 from your room to inform the reception desk Once again I apologize for any inconvenience you might have. Thank your for your comments and I hope to see you again, Best Regards, Sofía E-Guest Experience..
5 out of 5
by Paul

Lovely hotel

Posted Jun 30, 2017 on Hotels
Good and lovely room, however you can't stop some off the groups coming back in the early hours banging on there doors and waking us up. That's just magaluf
4 out of 5
by m kane

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 20, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kent - UK

Fantastic experience

Posted Jun 5, 2017
We had a fantastic time during our 10 days stay. The hotel is perfectly well located. The kids loved it. We would recommend this hotel to any family. We are looking forward to come back again. Fantastic experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted May 30, 2017
Pros: location and cleanliness
great hotel on the beach front, great wifi. staff friendly would definately return
5 out of 5
by Sharon

Posted May 16, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent weekend. Fabulous hotel and excellent location couldn't ask for anything better
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Super fun hotel. Comfortable and clean.

Posted Oct 15, 2016
Location: Must try Bondi Beach and Pirates restaurant when staying. There's also a water sports rental place right out back.
So many things to do and good places to eat within walking distance. Staff was very friendly. The room was AMAZING! Large, clean, modern, and comfortable. It is right on the strip so you will here the music of the city. It didn't kill our vibe tho. Even on nights we stayed in, the noise was ok.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 8, 2016 on Hotels